كل شيء عن اكسيميستان aasraw

1. ما هو اكسيميستان؟ كيف يعمل؟ 2. كيف يعمل اكسيميستان؟
3. استخدامات اكسيميستان 4. جرعة إكسيميستان
5. نتائج Exemestane 6. اكسيميستان نصف الحياة
7. الآثار الجانبية إكسيميستان 8. فوائد اكسيميستان
9. ملاحظات Exemestane 10. اكسيميستان للبيع
11. إكسيميستان لعلاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء

1.ما هو اكسيميستان؟ كيف يعمل؟ aasraw

اكسيميستان (107868-30-4) هو دواء عن طريق الفم يستخدم في علاج أنواع معينة من سرطان الثدي مثل سرطان الثدي الإيجابي لمستقبلات الهرمونات. يستخدم الدواء في الغالب في علاج السرطان لدى النساء بعد انقطاع الطمث. إكسيميستان (107868-30-4)كما يلعب دورا أساسيا في منع عودة السرطان في المرضى. عادة ، يتم تحفيز بعض نمو سرطانات الثدي عن طريق هرمون الاستروجين. ساعد هذا الدواء ملايين المرضى الذين يعانون من أنواع معينة من السرطان ، وسيصف الطبيب الدواء بعد فحص حالتك. يعمل هذا الدواء عن طريق تقليل مستويات هرمونات الاستروجين في الجسم ، مما يساعد في تقليل وعكس آثار سرطان الثدي.

ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أن هذا الدواء يعد اكتشافًا كبيرًا من شأنه أن يساعدك على التحكم في سرطان الثدي ، فإن النساء في سن الإنجاب لا يشجعهن على استخدامه. يمكن استخدام الدواء إلى جانب أدوية أخرى مثل goserelin (Zoladex) أو أي أدوية أخرى تبعًا لحالتك. قد يؤدي استخدام الدواء دون وصفة الطبيب إلى آثار جانبية حادة ، وبالتالي ، فمن المستحسن أن تذهب دائمًا للفحص الطبي قبل البدء في استخدامه. الدواء متوفر في ماركات مختلفة مثل Aromasin لكن المحتوى ، والجرعة لا تزال هي نفسها. يجب عليك إرشادك في العملية برمتها من الشراء إلى الاستخدام.

يمكنك شراء الدواء عبر الإنترنت أو من أي تاجر محترم من حولك. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تكون حذراً عند شراء أي دواء لأنه يمكنك بسهولة العثور على المنتجات المزيفة التي لا يمكن أن تحقق النتائج التي تريدها. سنناقش كيفية ومكان شراء أفضل وجودة Exemestane في وقت لاحق من هذه المقالة.

2.كيف يعمل اكسيميستان؟ aasraw

كما ذكر أعلاه ، يعمل هذا الدواء عن طريق تقليل أو إبطاء إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين في جسمك. هذا الهرمون هو المحفز لتطوير سرطان الثدي ، وعندما يكون هناك إنتاج أقل ، فهذا يعني أنك سوف تتحكم في نمو المرض. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الدواء فعال فقط في علاج مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين (ER +) نوع من سرطان الثدي. هذا يعني ، إذا كان سرطان الثدي لديك مستقبلات هرمونية سلبية ، فإن إكسيميستان لن يساعدك في السيطرة على المرض. لذلك ، لا يمكن علاج كل السرطان باستخدام هذا الدواء.

هرمون الاستروجين هو هرمون الجنس الذي يلعب دورا حيويا في التكاثر الجنسي ، وهذا هو السبب في عدم تشجيع النساء بعد بلوغ سن اليأس من استخدام هذا الدواء. في حال كنت تنتمي إلى هذه الفئة ، فسوف يتعين على طبيبك اقتراح دواء آخر لسرطان الثدي ما لم تكن تخطط لإنجاب أطفال مرة أخرى. يعني انخفاض الاستروجين أنك غير قادر على أن تكون منتجًا كامرأة ، وبالتالي ، من المهم الخضوع لفحص طبي قبل البدء في استخدام هذا الدواء. ينتمي هذا الدواء إلى مجموعة الأدوية المثبطة للأروماتيز

3.استخدامات اكسيميستان aasraw

هذا هو الدواء عن طريق الفم الذي يستخدم في علاج أنواع محددة من سرطان الثدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم Exemestane (107868-30-4) أيضًا في الوقاية من سرطان الثدي من العودة بعد العلاج. يستخدم Exemestane من قبل مرضى سرطان الثدي الذين خضعوا للعلاج بعقار يعرف باسم تاموكسيفين لنحو 2-3 سنوات ودون أي تحسن كبير. يتم إعطاء هذا الدواء في الغالب لمرضى سرطان الثدي بعد خضوعه لعملية جراحية لتقليل فرص تطور المرض مرة أخرى في الجسم. في حالة خضوعك للعلاج الإشعاعي أو العلاج الكيميائي ، سينصحك طبيبك في أفضل وقت لبدء تناول Exemestane.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام Exemestane كعلاج لأول مرة لأنواع معينة من سرطان الثدي. في مرحلة مبكرة من سرطان الثدي ، سينصحك الطبيب باستخدام هذا الدواء عندما لا تتدهور الحالة ، وعندما لا تكون هناك حاجة لإجراء عملية جراحية. في بعض الأحيان يتم إعطاء الدواء للمرضى لتقليص سرطان الثدي الكبير قبل الخضوع للعملية الطبية الجراحية. سيكون طبيبك أفضل شخص يقدم النصح لك في أفضل وقت لتناول هذا الدواء بعد فحص حالة سرطان الثدي.

يوصف هذا الدواء أيضًا لمساعدة النساء اللاتي يعانين من سرطان الثدي ، والذي تفاقم في سن اليأس أثناء تناولهن عقار تاموكسيفين. يخفض الدواء مستويات هرمون الاستروجين ، مما يساعد في إيقاف أورام الثدي التي تحتاج إلى تطوير هرمون. يمكن للنساء ، في المراحل المبكرة من سرطان الثدي عند انقطاع الطمث ، استخدام هذا الدواء لمساعدتهن على السيطرة على المرض. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن استخدام الدواء لعلاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء اللائي لم يبلغن بعد انقطاع الطمث ، ولكن تحدث دائمًا إلى طبيبك قبل البدء في تناول Exemestane.

الدليل النهائي لإكسيميستان لعلاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء

4.جرعة إكسيميستان aasraw

هذا دواء عن طريق الفم ويجب أن تتناول حبة واحدة من 25mg مرة واحدة يوميًا بعد الوجبة. الجرعة ثابتة لكل من مرضى سرطان الثدي المتقدم والمبكر. يُنصح أيضًا بتناول الدواء في نفس الوقت كل يوم للحصول على نتائج أفضل. تأكد من اتباع جميع تعليمات الطبيب خلال فترة الجرعة بأكملها. لا تأخذ أقل أو أكثر مما يصفه طبيبك. في حال كان لديك أسئلة أو استفسارات ، استشر طبيبك قبل البدء في تناول الجرعة. قد ينصح طبيبك بتناول إكسيميستان لعدة سنوات أو حتى تمديد المدة.

الـ جرعة إكسيميستان يجب أن تؤخذ لمدة يحددها طبيبك لأن المدة تعتمد على حالة سرطان الثدي. عادة ، يجب أن يؤخذ الدواء لمدة خمس إلى عشر سنوات. في بعض الأحيان ، يبدأ بعض المرضى بتناول جرعة Exemestane بعد تناول عقار تاموكسيفين لبضع سنوات. ومع ذلك ، إذا أوصى طبيبك بتناول هذا الدواء لعلاج سرطان الثدي الذي عاد أو انتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم ، فسوف تأخذ جرعة Exemestane طالما أنه يبقي الأمراض تحت السيطرة.

حتى لو تحسنت ، لا تتوقف عن تناول جرعتك دون علم طبيبك. قد تشعرين بالشفاء ، لكن السرطان قد أصبح نائماً للتو وإذا لم يتم علاجه بشكل جيد ، فقد يعود بعد بعض الوقت. في حال فاتتك جرعة بسبب سبب أو آخر ، في اليوم التالي لا تأخذ قرصًا إضافيًا للتعويض ، ما عليك سوى تناول طاولة واحدة على النحو الموصى به من قبل طبيبك لأن Exemestane في جسمك سيكون كافياً لنقلك إلى اليوم التالي. لتكون آمنًا ، لا تقم أبدًا بزيادة الجرعة إلا إذا أوصى طبيبك بذلك وهو أمر نادر الحدوث.

بولدينون Undecylenate (موازنة) يستخدم ، دورة ، الجرعة ، القطع ، يستكثر(يفتح في علامة تبويب متصفح جديدة)

5.نتائج Exemestane aasraw

تم اختبار هذا الدواء لسنوات عديدة ، وقد أثبت أنه يحقق نتائج جيدة عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح. لسنوات عديدة حتى الآن ، كان Exemestane ضروريًا في علاج أنواع معينة من سرطان الثدي لدى النساء أكثر من اللائي بلغن سن انقطاع الطمث. من ناحية أخرى ، أثبت الدواء أيضًا فعاليته في منع سرطان الثدي من العودة بعد تناول الدواء. والنتيجة الواضحة التي ستستمتع بها بعد استخدام هذا الدواء هي خفض مستويات هرمون الاستروجين ، والتي تعد المحفز الرئيسي لنمو سرطان الثدي في الجسم. Exemestane ، عند استخدامه بشكل مناسب ، يقدم نتائج إيجابية للمستخدمين.

ومع ذلك ، عند تناول جرعة زائدة أو استخدامها دون المشورة المناسبة من المسعفين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى آثار جانبية حادة مثل الصداع وحتى الحساسية. لذلك ، من الضروري دائمًا إجراء فحص طبي من قبل ، حيث تستمر في الجرعة وبعدها. يُنصح مرضى السرطان بالقيام بفحوصات طبية منتظمة لمراقبة تقدم الدواء والحالة الصحية العامة. هناك أيضًا أدوية أخرى يمكن استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع Exemestane للحصول على نتائج أفضل ، ولكن طبيبك سينصحك وفقًا لذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من إبلاغ طبيبك عن أي حساسية وعندما تواجه أي آثار مسبقة عند تناول جرعة Exemestane.

6.اكسيميستان نصف الحياة aasraw

اكسيميستان نصف الحياة يحتوي على 24hrs ، ولهذا السبب لا يلزمك سوى تناول قرص واحد من 25mg مرة واحدة يوميًا. سيبقى الدواء نشطا في نظام الجسم والحفاظ على إنتاج هرمونات الاستروجين منخفضة قدر الإمكان. حتى لو نسيت تناول جرعتك ، لا تأخذ جرعة إضافية في اليوم التالي. سيكون الدواء الموجود بالفعل في نظام جسمك كافيًا لنقلك إلى اليوم التالي. العمر الكامل هو 48hrs ، لذلك لا تتناول جرعة زائدة من نفسك ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى آثار جانبية شديدة. لا تأخذ جرعة زائدة أو أقل من الجرعة الموصى بها من قبل طبيبك ، وحتى عندما يشير طبيبك إلى التوقف عن تناول الدواء ، فسيظل نشطًا في نظام الجسم.

7.الآثار الجانبية إكسيميستان aasraw

تماما مثل الأدوية الأخرى ، لدى Exemestane سلبياتها التي يعاني منها معظم الأشخاص الذين لا يتبعون تعليمات الجرعة. إذا كنت تأخذ هذا الدواء دون الذهاب للفحص الطبي ، فمن المرجح أن تواجه آثارًا جانبية شديدة. الجرعة الزائدة والحساسية هي الأسباب الرئيسية للآثار الجانبية لل Exemestane. على سبيل المثال ، قد يفشل الدواء في العمل لديك بسبب نظام جسمك أو الحساسية. هذا هو دواء وصفة طبية ، ويمكن أن يؤدي تناوله دون معرفة طبيبك إلى إحداث آثار متقدمة.

هناك بعض الآثار الجانبية الشائعة التي تعتبر طبيعية لجميع مستخدمي Exemestane تقريبًا ، ولكنها تختفي بعد الأشهر القليلة الأولى من الجرعة. ومع ذلك ، عندما تطول الأعراض الجانبية أو تصبح شديدة الشدة ، قم بإبلاغ فريقك الطبي لإيجاد أفضل طريقة لتقليلها. الآثار الجانبية الشائعة تشمل ؛

  • أعراض انقطاع الطمث منذ المخدرات تقلل من مستويات هرمون الاستروجين في جسمك وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المستحسن تناول هذا الدواء بعد سن الإنجاب. قد لا تتمكن من إنجاب الأطفال بعد البدء في تناول هذا الدواء.
  • قد تعاني من آلام في المفاصل والعضلات في الأشهر القليلة الأولى من الجرعة ، لكنها تختفي مع مرور الوقت.
  • قد تواجه الاكتئاب وانخفاض الحالة المزاجية.
  • يعد الأرق مشكلة شائعة أخرى يواجهها مستخدمو Exemestane إلى جانب التعب ، حتى إذا لم تكن تعمل.
  • ترقق العظام أو هشاشة العظام هو أيضًا من الآثار الجانبية الأخرى التي يعاني منها بعض مستخدمي Exemestane.

هناك أيضًا آثار جانبية حادة أخرى في حال واجهتك هذه الأعراض ، يجب عليك إبلاغ طبيبك على الفور قبل تفاقم الحالة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الآثار الجانبية المتقدمة هي في الغالب من قبل بعض مستخدمي Exemestane. وهي تشمل تغيرات الجلد والشعر ، وزيادة مستويات الكوليسترول في الجسم ، وفقدان الشهية ، وتغيرات الكبد ، من بين أشياء أخرى. تعتمد الآثار الجانبية للإكسيستان أحيانًا على كيفية تفاعل جسمك مع الدواء. الأجسام البشرية معقدة ، وأحيانًا قد يعمل الدواء جيدًا عليك ، ولكن عندما يحاول صديقك ذلك ، فإنه يؤدي إلى آثار جانبية شديدة. من الصعب تحديد الآثار الجانبية التي يجب أن تتوقعها عند استخدام هذا الدواء بشكل رسمي.

والخبر السار هو أنه يمكن السيطرة على معظم الآثار الجانبية Exemestane إذا أبلغ طبيبك في الوقت المناسب. ومع ذلك ، فإن دورك هو التأكد من اتباع جميع تعليمات الجرعة المقدمة من الشركة المصنعة للدواء وطبيبك أيضًا. تأكد أيضًا من إجراء فحص طبي منتظم للحصول على نتائج أفضل. أخبر طبيبك عن أي حساسية لديك قبل البدء في تناول الجرعة. رفع كل المخاوف مع طبيبك لتجنب أي مضاعفات.

الدليل النهائي لإكسيميستان لعلاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء

8.فوائد اكسيميستان aasraw

اكسيميستان فوائد ومن المعروف في الغالب للسيطرة على أنواع معينة من سرطان الثدي لدى النساء. أنه يقلل من مستويات هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم والتي يحتاج إليها أورام سرطان الثدي لتنمو. من ناحية أخرى ، سيساعدك هذا الدواء على منع أي تطور مستقبلي لسرطان الثدي بعد خضوعك لعملية جراحية ناجحة. على الرغم من أن هذه هي الفائدة الأكثر شيوعًا لاستخدام Exemestane ، إلا أن هناك أيضًا فوائد أخرى تستمتع بتناولها.

على سبيل المثال ، هذا دواء عن طريق الفم ، وهذا يعني أنك لن تواجه أي حقن أثناء تناول جرعاتك. يتمتع الدواء بحياة نشطة مثيرة للإعجاب لساعات 48 ، وإذا فاتتك جرعة ما فلا داعي للقلق ، فستحتاج فقط إلى تناول الجرعة التالية في اليوم التالي ، وأنت على ما يرام. أثبتت الدراسات أيضًا أن الإكسيميستان يمكن أن يساعد في منع أنسجة الجسم من الأكسدة والضرر الالتهابي لدى كل من الرجال والنساء. علاوة على ذلك ، يقال إن الدواء فعال في حماية خلايا الجسم من تلف الحمض النووي بسبب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أثناء الأكسدة. يخدم Exemestane كعامل ممتاز مضاد للالتهابات.

9.ملاحظات Exemestane aasraw

أبحث في مختلف ملاحظات Exemestaneستلاحظ أن هذا الدواء يتلقى تجارب مستخدمين مختلفة من شخص لآخر. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي الدواء على تصنيف مثير للإعجاب وعدد كبير من المراجعات الإيجابية ، مما يعني أنه كان مفيدًا للغاية للعديد من المستخدمين. كان الدواء ضروريًا في العالم الطبي بدرجة أكبر في علاج أنواع معينة من سرطان الثدي والسيطرة عليها عند النساء. أشاد العديد من المستخدمين بالدواء لكونه فعال في تقليل إنتاج هرمونات الإستروجين في الجسم ، والتي هي المسؤولة عن نمو وانتشار سرطان الثدي.

هناك مستخدمون يحبونه لأنه دواء قوي عن طريق الفم يقدم نتائج جيدة عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح. غالبية مستخدمي Exemestane راضون عن الطريقة التي ساعدهم بها الدواء في معالجة سرطان الثدي. يؤكد آخرون أن الدواء لعب دوراً حاسماً في عملية شفاء سرطان الثدي ومنع المرض من العودة. الطبيب والدراسات العلمية المختلفة تثبت أيضا قوة هذا الدواء سرطان الثدي. باختصار ، أعطت نسبة كبيرة من مرضى سرطان الثدي ملاحظات إيجابية Exemestane ودرجات ممتازة.

على قدم المساواة ، لم يكن لدى بعض المستخدمين تجربة جيدة مع هذا الدواء ويعبرون أيضًا عن خيبة أملهم. من الطبيعي للعديد من المنتجات أن تفشل الأدوية في العمل لدى بعض المستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية مستخدمي Exemestane الذين عانوا من آثار جانبية حادة يعزون ذلك إلى فشلهم في إشراك الطبيب في العملية برمتها. الفحص الطبي أمر حيوي قبل البدء في استخدام أي دواء. يُنصح أيضًا بالاتصال بطبيبك على الفور عند بدء تجربة أي آثار جانبية حادة عند تناول هذا الدواء. يمكن التحكم في جميع الآثار الجانبية لـ Exemestane تقريبًا إذا أبلغت طبيبك في الوقت المناسب.

عموما ، إكسيمستان دواء قوي كان له دور حيوي في علاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء. أفضل طريقة لتجربة أقصى فوائد الدواء هي الالتزام بالجرعة الموصى بها وإشراك فريقك الطبي دائمًا في حال واجهتك أي آثار متقدمة. لا تتوقف عن تناول الدواء دون نصيحة الطبيب لأنك قد تفشل في السيطرة على سرطان الثدي ، وهو مرض قاتل. في بعض الأحيان قد يفشل الدواء في العمل معك ، لكن طبيبك سوف يوفر لك دواءً بديلاً أكثر ودية لجسمك.

10.اكسيميستان للبيع aasraw

اكسيميستان للبيع يباع تحت أسماء تجارية مختلفة في مختلف المقاطعات أو المناطق ، وأكثر العلامات التجارية شيوعًا لهذا الدواء هو Aromasin. يمكنك شراء Exemestane بكميات كبيرة عبر الإنترنت أو من أي صيدلية من حولك ، ولكن تأكد من عدم البدء في تناولها دون نصيحة الطبيب. تأكد من أنك شراء مسحوق Exemestane من البائع أو الشركة المصنعة ذات السمعة الطيبة لتحقيق نتائج أفضل. ليس كل المورد إكسيميستان تجد الانترنت يمكن الوثوق بها. قد يكون بعض الأدوية منخفضة الجودة أو النوعية التي قد تكون خطرة على صحتك. ابحث عن مراجعات العملاء لإرشادك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

سيقوم طبيبك بإرشادك حول كيفية الحصول على Exemestane الأفضل والعالي الجودة من بائع موثوق وموثوق به. نحن أفضل منتج ومورد لـ Exemestane في المنطقة ، ونقوم بتسليم الشحنات في الوقت المناسب. زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت لتقديم طلبك اليوم وتأكد من الحصول على Exemestane الجودة التي سوف تساعدك على مكافحة سرطان الثدي. موقعنا سهل الاستخدام. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تقديم طلبك بشكل مريح من راحة منزلك. في حال كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا من خلال البريد الإلكتروني وجهات الاتصال على موقعنا.

من ناحية أخرى ، تأكد من أنك تفهم ما تنص عليه قوانين بلدك بشأن استخدام Exemestane وحيازته وشرائه. نحن شركة تحترم القانون ، ولا نود أن نضع عملائنا في ورطة مع قوانين بلدهم الأصلي لاستيراد أو شراء منتجاتنا عالية الجودة. على سبيل المثال ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا ، يظل Exemestane عقارًا بوصفة طبية فقط. هذا يعني أنك لا تستطيع شراء الدواء إلا إذا كان لديك وصفة الطبيب. ومع ذلك ، فليس من غير القانوني امتلاك أو شراء أو استخدام الدواء ، ولكن Exemestane ليس دواءًا مضادًا في هذين البلدين.

الدليل النهائي لإكسيميستان لعلاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء

11.إكسيميستان لعلاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء aasraw

Exemestane هو دواء ممتاز أثبت على مر السنين أنه ضروري في العالم الطبي في علاج سرطان الثدي لدى النساء. يعمل الدواء عن طريق تقليل مستويات الإنتاج وهرمون الاستروجين في جسمك المسؤولة عن النمو وكذلك انتشار سرطان الثدي في الجسم. يستخدم الدواء في الغالب من قبل النساء اللائي بلغن سن انقطاع الطمث لأنه يمكن أن يؤثر على السيدات اللائي ما زلن في سن الإنجاب. كان إكسيميستان أيضًا مهمًا في حماية المستخدمين من عودة أو انتشار سرطان الثدي بعد خضوعه لعلاج ناجح. بناءً على حالة سرطان الثدي ، يمكن أن ينصحك طبيبك بتناول هذا الدواء كعلاج إذا كان السرطان في مراحله المبكرة. يمكن أن يصف طبيبك أيضًا Exemestane لاستخدامه لفترة من الوقت قبل إجراء العملية الجراحية.

يوصى بتناول حبة واحدة من 25mgs يوميًا ، وهي جرعة ثابتة لكل من المتقدمين وللمرضى الذين يعالجون سرطان الثدي في مراحله المبكرة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الدواء جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأدوية الأساسية الأخرى التي سيشعر طبيبك بأنها مناسبة لك. تذكر أبدًا عدم زيادة أو تقليل الجرعة المحددة دون استشارة الطبيب. في حال واجهتك أي آثار جانبية حادة أثناء تناول الدواء ، اتصل بطبيبك للحصول على المساعدة. قد تكون بعض الآثار الجانبية مثل الصداع والدوار والقيء أمرًا طبيعيًا في الأشهر الأولى من الجرعة ، ولكن إذا بقيت أطول من المعتاد فأبلغ طبيبك. يمكن التحكم في جميع آثار Exemestane الجانبية تقريبًا إذا اتخذت الخطوات الصحيحة واتبعت تعليمات الجرعة.

الدليل النهائي ل Dihydroboldenone / DHB لكمال الاجسام(يفتح في علامة تبويب متصفح جديدة)

المراجع

Goss، PE، Ingle، JN، Alés-Martínez، JE، Cheung، AM، Chlebowski، RT، Wactawski-Wende، J.،… & Winquist، E. (2011). Exemestane للوقاية من سرطان الثدي عند النساء بعد انقطاع الطمث. نيو انغلاند جورنال اوف ميديسين, 364(25)، 2381-2391.

Yardley، DA، Noguchi، S.، Pritchard، KI، Burris، HA، Baselga، J.، Gnant، M.،… & Melichar، B. (2013). Everolimus plus exemestane في مرضى ما بعد انقطاع الطمث المصابون بسرطان الثدي HR +: تحليل البقاء على قيد الحياة دون حدوث تقدم من BOLERO-2. التقدم في العلاج, 30(10)، 870-884.

Pagani، O.، Regan، MM، Walley، BA، Fleming، GF، Colleoni، M.، Láng، I.، ... & Ciruelos، E. (2014). مساعد exemestane مع قمع المبيض في سرطان الثدي قبل انقطاع الطمث. نيو انغلاند جورنال اوف ميديسين, 371(2)، 107-118.

Everything about Exemestane aasraw

1. What is Exemestane? How does it work? 2. How does Exemestane work?
3. Exemestane Uses 4. Exemestane dosage
5. Exemestane results 6. Exemestane half-life
7. Exemestane side effects 8. Exemestane benefits
9. Exemestane reviews 10. Exemestane for sale
11. Exemestane to treat breast cancer in women

1.What is Exemestane? How does it work? aasraw

Exemestane (107868-30-4) is an oral drug that is used in the treatment of specific types of breast cancer like hormone-receptor-positive breast cancer. The drug is mostly used in the treatment of cancer in women after menopause. Exemestane (107868-30-4)also plays an essential role in preventing the return of cancer in patients. Typically, some breast cancers growth are stimulated by the estrogen hormone. This drug has helped millions of patients suffering from specific types of cancer, and the doctor will prescribe the medication after examining your condition. This drug works by reducing the levels of the estrogen hormones in your body, which helps in reducing and reversing the breast cancers effects.

However, despite this drug being a great discovery that should help you control breast cancer, women in their childbearing age are discouraged from using it. The drug can be used alongside other medications such as goserelin (Zoladex) or any other depending on your condition. Using the drug without doctor’s prescription could lead to severe side effects, and therefore, it’s advisable to always go for medical examination before you start using it. The drug is available in different brands such as Aromasin but the content, and the dosage remains the same. You medic should guide you in the whole process from purchase to usage.

You can buy the drug online or from any reputable dealer around you. However, you need to be careful when purchasing any medication since you can easily find counterfeit products that could not deliver the results you desire. We will discuss how and where to purchase the best and quality Exemestane later in this article.

2.How does Exemestane work? aasraw

As mentioned above, this drug works by reducing or slowing the production of estrogen hormone in your body. This hormone is the catalyst for the development of breast cancer, and when there is less production, it means you will have controlled the growth of the disease. However, this drug is only effective in the treatment of estrogen receptor positive (ER+) type of breast cancers.  That means, if your breast cancer is hormone receptor negative, Exemestane will not help you control the disease. So, not every cancer can be treated using this drug.

Estrogen is a sex hormone that plays a vital role in sexual reproduction, and that’s why women yet to attain their menopause are discouraged from using this drug. In case you belong to this category, then your doctor will have to suggest another medication for your breast cancer unless you’re not planning to bear children again. Low estrogen means you are not able to be productive as a woman and therefore, it’s important to undergo medical examination before you start using this drug. This medication belongs to the aromatase inhibitors group of drugs

3.Exemestane Uses aasraw

This is an oral drug that is used in the treatment of specific types of breast cancer. Besides, Exemestane (107868-30-4) is also used in the prevention of breast cancer from coming back after medication. The Exemestane is used by breast cancer patients who have undergone treatment with a drug known as tamoxifen for about 2-3 years and without any significant improvement. This drug is mostly given to breast cancer patients after undergoing surgery to minimize the chances of the disease developing again in your body. In case you have undergone radiotherapy or chemotherapy, your medic will advise you on the best time to start taking Exemestane.

On the other hand, Exemestane is used as the first-time treatment for specific breast cancer types. At an early stage of breast cancer, the doctor will advise you to use this drug when the condition has not worsened, and when there is no need for surgery. Sometimes the drug is also given to patients to shrink the large breast cancer before undergoing the surgical medical procedure. Your medic will be the best person to advise you on the best time to take this drug after examining your breast cancer condition.

The drug is also prescribed to help women suffering from breast cancer, which has worsened in their menopause while they were taking tamoxifen.  The drug lowers the levels of estrogen hormone, which helps in stopping the breast tumors that need the hormone to develop. Women, in their early stages of breast cancer at their menopause, can also use this drug to help them control the disease. Sometimes the drug can be used to treat breast cancer in women who are yet to attain menopause, but always talk to your doctor before you start taking Exemestane.

The Ultimate Guide to Exemestane to treat breast cancer in women

 

4.Exemestane dosage  aasraw

This is an oral drug and you should take one tablet of 25mg once per day after a meal. The dosage is constant for both advanced and early breast cancer patients. It is also advisable to take the drug at the same time each day for better results. Make sure you follow all the doctor’s instructions during the whole dosage period. Don’t take less or more than what is prescribed by your medic. In case you have questions or concerns consult with your doctor before you start taking the dosage. Your doctor might advise that you take Exemestane for several years or even extend the period.

The Exemestane dosage should be taken for a period stipulated by your doctor since the duration depends on your breast cancer condition. Typically, the drug should be taken for about five to ten years. At times, some patients start taking Exemestane dosage after taking tamoxifen for a few years. However, if your doctor recommends you take this drug to treat breast cancer that has returned or spread to other parts of your body, you will take the Exemestane dosage as long as it keeps the diseases under control.

Even if you get well, don’t stop taking your dosage without your doctor’s knowledge. You might feel healed, but cancer has just gone dormant and if not treated well can return after some time. In case you miss a dose because of one reason or another, the following day don’t take an extra tablet to compensate, just take the one table as recommended by your doctor since the Exemestane in your body will be enough to take you to the next day. To be safe, never increase the dosage unless your doctor recommends so which is a very rare occurrence.

Boldenone Undecylenate (Equipoise) Uses, Cycle, Dosage, Cutting, Bulking(Opens in a new browser tab)

5.Exemestane results  aasraw

This drug has been tested for many years, and it has proved to deliver quality results when used correctly. For many years now, Exemestane has been essential in the treatment of certain types of breast cancer in women more so those who have attained their menopause. On the other hand, the drug has also proven to be potent in preventing breast cancer from returning after medication. The obvious result that you will enjoy after using this drug is lowering the estrogen levels, which are the main catalyst for the growth of breast cancer in your body.  Exemestane, when appropriately used, presents positive results to the users.

However, when overdosed or used without proper advisory from the medics can lead to severe side effects such as headaches and even allergies. Therefore, it’s always essential to go for a medical checkup before, as you continue with the dosage and after. Cancer patients are advised to go for regular medical examinations to monitor the progress of the medication and the overall health condition. There are also other medications that can be used alongside Exemestane for better results, but your doctor will advise you accordingly. In addition, make sure you inform your doctor about any allergies and when you experience any advance effects when taking the Exemestane dosage.

6.Exemestane half-life  aasraw

Exemestane half-life has 24hrs, and that’s why you are only required to take one tablet of 25mg once per day. The drug will remain active in your body system and keep the estrogen hormones production as low as possible. Even if you forget to take your dosage, don’t take an additional dose the following day. The drug already in your body system will be enough to take you to the next day. The full life is 48hrs so don’t overdose yourself, it could lead to severe side effects. Never, take excess or less dosage than the recommended one by your doctor, and even when your doctor suggests that you stop taking the drug, it will still be active in your body system.

7.Exemestane side effects  aasraw

Just like other drugs, Exemestane has its downsides that are mostly experienced by people who fail to follow the dosage instructions. If you take this medicine without going for medical examination, you are most likely to experience severe side effects. Overdosing and allergies are the primary causes of Exemestane side effects. For instance, the drug might fail to work for you because of your body system or allergies. This is a prescription drug, and taking it without your doctor’s knowledge could result to advance effects.

There are some common side effects which are normal to almost all the Exemestane users, but they go away after the first few months of dosage. However, when the side effects prolong or become too severe to bear, inform your medical team to find the best way to minimize them. The common side effects include;

  • Menopause symptoms since the drug reduce the estrogen hormone levels in your body and that’s why it’s advisable to take this drug after your childbearing age. You may not be able to bear children after you start taking this drug.
  • You might experience pains on your joints and muscles for the first few months of dosage, but they disappear with time.
  • You might experience depression and low mood.
  • Insomnia is another common problem that Exemestane users experience alongside fatigue, even when you have not been working.
  • Thinning of your bones or osteoporosis is also another side effect that some Exemestane users experience.

There are also other severe side effects that in case you experience them, you should inform your doctor immediately before the condition gets worse. However, these advanced side effects mostly are experienced by some of the Exemestane users. They include skin and hair changes, increase in cholesterol levels in your body, loos of appetite, and liver changes, among others. Exemestane side effects sometimes depend on how your body reacts to the drug. Human bodies are complicated, and sometimes a drug might work so well on you, but when your friend tries it, it results in severe side effects. It’s hard to state authoritatively which side effects you should expect when using this drug.

The good news is that the majority of the Exemestane side effects can be controlled if you inform your doctor in time. However, it’s also your role to ensure that you follow all the dosage instructions provided by the drug manufacturer and your doctor too. Also, ensure that you go for a regular medical examination for better results. Inform your doctor about any allergies you might have before you start taking the dosage. Raise all concerns with your doctor to avoid any complications.

The Ultimate Guide to Exemestane to treat breast cancer in women

 

8.Exemestane benefits  aasraw

Exemestane benefits is mostly known for controlling certain types of breast cancer in women. It lowers the estrogen levels in the body which are needed by the breast cancer tumors to grow. On the other hand, the drug will help you prevent any future development of breast cancer after undergoing a successful surgical procedure. Although this is the most known benefit of using Exemestane, there are also other benefits that you enjoy for taking this drug.

For instance, this is an oral drug, and that means you are not going to encounter any injections while taking your dosages. The drug has an impressive active life of 48 hours, and if you miss a dosage you have nothing to worry about, you only need to take the next dose the next day, and you are good to go. Studies have also proven that Exemestane could help in preventing body tissues from oxidation and inflammatory damage in both men and women. Besides, the drug is said to be effective in protecting your body cells from damage to their DNA by the UV radiation during oxidation. Exemestane serves as an excellent anti-inflammatory agent.

9.Exemestane reviews aasraw

Looking at various Exemestane reviews, you will notice that this drug has been receiving different user experiences from one person to another. However, the drug has an impressive rating and a good number of positive reviews, which means it has been of great help to many users. The drug has been essential in the medical world more so in the treatment and control of certain types of breast cancer in women. Many users have praised the drug for being potent in minimizing estrogen hormones production in the body, which are responsible for the growth and spread of breast cancer.

There are users who love it because is a strong oral drug that delivers quality results when used correctly. Majority of the Exemestane users are satisfied with how the medication has helped them to manage breast cancer. Others confirm that the drug has played a crucial part in their breast cancer healing process and preventing the disease from coming back. Doctor’s and various scientific studies also demonstrate the strength of this breast cancer drug. In summary, a large percentage of breast cancer patients have given Exemestane positive reviews and excellent ratings.

Equally, some users have not had a good experience with this drug and are also expressing their disappointments. It’s normal for many products more so the drugs to fail to work for some users. However, the majority of the Exemestane users who have experienced severe side effects attribute it to their failure to involve a medic in the whole process. A medical examination is vital before you start using any drug. It is also advisable that you contact your doctor immediately you start experiencing any severe side effects when taking this drug. Almost all the Exemestane side effect can be controlled if you inform your doctor in good time.

Generally, Exemestane is a potent drug that has been vital in the treatment of breast cancer in women. The best way to experience the drug’s maximum benefits is to stick to the recommended dosage and to always involve your medical team in case you experience any advanced effects. Don’t just stop taking the drug without your doctor’s advice since you might fail to control breast cancer, which is a killer disease. Sometimes the drug might fail to work for you, but your doctor will provide you with an alternative drug that is friendlier to your body system.

10.Exemestane for sale  aasraw

Exemestane for sale is sold under different brand names in different counties or regions, and the most common brand name for this drug is Aromasin. You can buy Exemestane in bulk online or from any pharmacy around you, but make sure you don’t start taking it without your doctor’s advice. Ensure that you buy Exemestane powder from a reputable seller or manufacturer for better results. Not every Exemestane supplier you find online can be trusted. Some might have low quality or generic drug that could be dangerous for your health. Look for customer reviews to guide you in making the right decision.

Your doctor will guide you on how to get the best and high-quality Exemestane from a reliable and trusted seller. We are the best Exemestane manufacturer and supplier in the region, and we make timely deliveries. Visit our website to make your order today and be sure to get quality Exemestane that will help you fight breast cancer. Our website is user-friendly. Thus, you can make your order comfortably from the comfort of your house. In case you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us through our email and contacts on our website.

On the other hand, make sure you understand what the laws in your country state about the use, possession, and purchase of Exemestane. We are a law-abiding company, and we wouldn’t like to put our customers in trouble with their home country laws for importing or purchasing our high-quality products. For instance, in the United States of America and Canada, Exemestane remains a prescription-only drug. That means you cannot buy the medicine unless you have a doctor’s prescription. However, it’s not illegal to possess, purchase, or use the drug, but Exemestane is not an over counter drug in these two countries.

The Ultimate Guide to Exemestane to treat breast cancer in women

 

11.Exemestane to treat breast cancer in women  aasraw

Exemestane is an excellent drug that has proven over the years to be essential in the medical world in the treatment of breast cancer in women. The drug works by reducing the production and the estrogen hormone levels in your body which are responsible for growth as well as the spread of breast cancer in your body. The drug is mostly used by women who have attained their menopause because it can affect ladies who are still in their child-bearing age. Exemestane has also been crucial in protecting users from the return or spread of breast cancer after undergoing successful treatment. Depending on your breast cancer condition, your doctor can advise you to take that drug as a treatment if your cancer is at its early stages. Your medic can also prescribe Exemestane to use for a while before undergoing the surgical procedure.

It is recommended that you take one tablet of 25mgs per day, which is a constant dosage for both advanced and for patients treating breast cancer in its early stages. The drug can also be used alongside essential other medicines that your doctor will feel fit for you. Remember never to increase or lower the set dosage without consulting with your medic. In case you experience any severe side effects while taking the drug contact your physician for help. Some side effects such as headache, dizziness, and vomiting could be normal in your first months of dosage, but if they stay longer than usual inform your physic. Almost all Exemestane side effects can be controlled if you take the right steps and follow the dosage instructions.

The Ultimate Guide to Dihydroboldenone/DHB for Bodybuilding(Opens in a new browser tab)

 

References

Goss, P. E., Ingle, J. N., Alés-Martínez, J. E., Cheung, A. M., Chlebowski, R. T., Wactawski-Wende, J., … & Winquist, E. (2011). Exemestane for breast-cancer prevention in postmenopausal women. New England Journal of Medicine364(25), 2381-2391.

Yardley, D. A., Noguchi, S., Pritchard, K. I., Burris, H. A., Baselga, J., Gnant, M., … & Melichar, B. (2013). Everolimus plus exemestane in postmenopausal patients with HR+ breast cancer: BOLERO-2 final progression-free survival analysis. Advances in therapy30(10), 870-884.

Pagani, O., Regan, M. M., Walley, B. A., Fleming, G. F., Colleoni, M., Láng, I., … & Ciruelos, E. (2014). Adjuvant exemestane with ovarian suppression in premenopausal breast cancer. New England Journal of Medicine371(2), 107-118.