Dehydronandrolon brut en poudre Fabricants & Fournisseurs - Usine

Poudre brute de Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2)

8 novembre 2018
SKU: 2590-41-2
5.00 en dehors de 5 basé sur 1 Évaluation du client

La poudre brute de Dehydronandrolon est un composé efficace qui produit des gains musculaires de qualité et durables. Ceci est dû à la demi-vie relativement longue du médicament (autour de 8). Les utilisateurs signalent des effets secondaires bénins, le principal effet secondaire étant la rétention d'eau.


Statut: En production de masse
Unité: 25kg / Drum

Poudre de Dehydronandrolon brute (2590-41-2) vidéo

Poudre de Dehydronandrolon brute (2590-41-2) Description

La poudre brute de Dehydronandrolon est un composé efficace qui produit des gains musculaires de qualité et durables. Ceci est dû à la demi-vie relativement longue du médicament (autour de 8). Les utilisateurs signalent des effets secondaires bénins, le principal effet secondaire étant la rétention d'eau.

La poudre brute de déshydronandrolon est un intermédiaire clé pour la synthèse de (faslodex) et, alors que le premier était un médicament anticancéreux mis au point par AstraZeneca Company et le dernier était un stéroïde synthétique commercialisé par Organon Company pour le traitement des plaies post-climatériques. C'est un composé efficace qui produit des gains musculaires de qualité et durables. Cela est dû à la demi-vie relativement longue du médicament. Les utilisateurs signalent des effets secondaires bénins, le principal effet secondaire étant la rétention d'eau.

Dehydronandrolon cru (2590-41-2) Spécifications

Nom du produit Dehydronandrolon cru
Nom chimique 6-Dehydronandrolone acetate; 2590-41-2;Dehydronandrolon; Estra-4,6-dien-3-one 2590-41-2

Marque Name N/A
Classe de drogue N/A
Numero CAS 2590-41-2
InChIKey OGUASZAAVFYYIL-XGXHKTLJSA-N
Moléculaire Formula C20H26O3
Moléculaire Whuit X
Masse monoisotopique X
Fusion Ppinte -80 ° C
Ébullitioning Ppinte 457.4 ° C à 760 mmHg
Demi-vie biologique N/A
Couleur Poudre cristalline blanche
SOlubilité 17 g / L (20 ° C)
Ss'emporter TEmperature -20 ° C Congélateur
APplication La poudre brute de Dehydronandrolon est un composé efficace qui produit des gains musculaires de qualité et durables. Ceci est dû à la demi-vie relativement longue du médicament (autour de 8). Les utilisateurs signalent des effets secondaires bénins, le principal effet secondaire étant la rétention d'eau.


=

Références et citations de produits

Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2) Manufacturer - Buyaas

Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2)

November 8, 2018

Dehydronandrolone is an effective compound that produces quality, long-lasting muscle gains. This is because of the relatively long half-life of the drug (around 8 days). Users report mild side effects, with the biggest side effect being water retention.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1110kg/month

Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2) video

Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2) Description

Dehydronandrolone is an effective compound that produces quality, long-lasting muscle gains. This is because of the relatively long half-life of the drug (around 8 days). Users report mild side effects, with the biggest side effect being water retention.

Dehydronandrolon is a key intermediate for the synthesis of (faslodex) and , while the former was an anti-breast-cancer drug developed by AstraZeneca Company and the latter was a synthetic steroid marketed by Organon Company for post climacteric complains. It is an effective compound that produces quality, long-lasting muscle gains. This is because of the relatively long half-life of the drug. Users report mild side effects, with the biggest side effect being water retention.

 

Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2) Specifications

Product Name Dehydronandrolon
Chemical Name 6-Dehydronandrolone acetate; 2590-41-2;Dehydronandrolon; Estra-4,6-dien-3-one 2590-41-2

 

Brand Name N/A
Drug Class N/A
CAS Number 2590-41-2
InChIKey OGUASZAAVFYYIL-XGXHKTLJSA-N
Molecular Formula C20H26O3
Molecular Weight 314.425 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 314.188 g/mol
Melting Point  -80 °C
Boiling Point 457.4 °C at 760 mmHg
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color White crystalline powder
Solubility  17 g/L (20°C )
Storage Temperature  -20°C Freezer
Application Dehydronandrolone is an effective compound that produces quality, long-lasting muscle gains. This is because of the relatively long half-life of the drug (around 8 days). Users report mild side effects, with the biggest side effect being water retention.

 


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dehydronandrolon (2590-41-2)”

Your email address will not be published.