الخام ميثينولون إينونثات مسحوق المصنعين والموردين-مصنع

مسحوق إينونثات الميثينولون الخام (303-42-4)

نوفمبر 8، 2018
:كود تعريف المنتج 303-42-4
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
(1 رأي العميل)

ميثينولون إينونثات ، أو ميثينولون إينونثات ، هو دواء منشط للأندروجين الابتنائية (AAS) يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في علاج فقر الدم الناجم عن فشل نخاع العظم. كما يمكن استخدامها لتحسين اللياقة البدنية والأداء.


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

الخام مسحوق ميثينولون إينونثات (303-42-4) الفيديو

مسحوق إينونثات الميثينولون الخام (303-42-4) مقدمة عن التخصص

الخام مسحوق ميثينولون إينونثات (المعروف أيضا باسم مستودع بريموبولان) هو الستيرويدات الابتنائية عن طريق الحقن والتي تظهر خصائص الابتنائية خفيفة ومنخفضة منشط الذكورة ، ينتمي إلى مجموعة ديهدروتستوستيرون (DHT). يخلق استر إينونثات الحالة التي ترتفع فيها تركيزات الستيرويد وتبقى مرتفعة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج أمراض هزال العضلات وهشاشة العظام والساركينية وكذلك التعرض الطويل للستيروئيدات القشرية. في بعض الحالات ، يكون أيضًا فعالاً في علاج السرطان والتهاب الكبد. تم تقديم إينونثات الميثينولون للاستخدام الطبي في 1962. كما يمكن استخدامها لتحسين اللياقة البدنية والأداء.

مسحوق إينونثات الميثينولون الخام (303-42-4) Specifications

اسم المنتج الخام مسحوق إينونثات ميثينولون
الاسم الكيميائي Primobolan DepotDelapromor، Methenolone enanthat
الماركة Nآمي Primobolan Depot، Nibal Injection
فئة المخدرات الاندروجين. المنشطة؛ استر الاندروجين
CAS رقم 303-42-4
InChIKey TXUICONDJPYNPY-FRXWOFFRSA-N
جزيئي Formula C27H42O3
جزيئي Wثمانية 414.62
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 67ºC ~ 68ºC
Freezing Point لا يوجد تاريخ متاح
نصف الحياة البيولوجية IM: أيام 10.5
لون التي شيرت بلورية بيضاء صلبة
Solubility غير قابل للذوبان في الماء

قابل للذوبان في الميثانول والكلوروفورم

Sالغضب Temperature 20-C °
Application حقنة الابتنائية وستيرويد منشط الذكورة.

ما هو مسحوق ميثينولون إينونثات الخام (303-42-4)؟

ميثينولون إينونثات مسحوق (المعروف أيضا باسم مستودع بريموبولان) هو المنشطات عن طريق الحقن التي تظهر الابتنائية خفيفة وخصائص منشط الذكورة منخفضة ، وتنتمي إلى مجموعة ديهدروتستوستيرون (DHT). يخلق استر إينونثات الحالة التي ترتفع فيها تركيزات الستيرويد وتبقى مرتفعة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج أمراض هزال العضلات وهشاشة العظام والساركينية وكذلك التعرض للستيروئيدات القشرية لفترة طويلة. في بعض الحالات ، يكون أيضًا فعالاً في علاج السرطان والتهاب الكبد. تم تقديم إينونثات الميثينولون للاستخدام الطبي في 1962. كما يمكن استخدامها لتحسين اللياقة البدنية والأداء.

كيف مسحوق الخام ميثينولون إينونثات (303-42-4) أعمال

ميثينولون إينونثات هو الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن والذي يعمل عن طريق تعزيز الابتنائية خفيفة وخصائص الحد الأدنى منشط الذكورة. وهو يعمل عن طريق إنشاء موقف يرتفع فيه تركيز الستيرويد ويبقى هناك لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا. هذا يجعله حلاً مثاليًا لأي شخص يرغب في زيادة مستوى الستيرويد والبقاء بهذه الطريقة لفترة طويلة. هذا الشكل القابل للحقن من الميثينولون شائع بسبب فعاليته من حيث التكلفة والكفاءة للذكور الذين يرغبون في بناء أجسامهم بجرعة عالية نسبيا.

مسحوق ميثينولون إينونثات الخام (303-42-4) جرعة

يجب أن تكون جرعة النسخة القابلة للحقن من بروموبولين جرعة أولية من 200mg ، ثم 100mg أسبوعية حتى نهاية العلاج. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد الاستخدام على الحالة الطبية للمستخدم. يمكن للمرء أن يذهب لـ 100mg لكل أسابيع 1 إلى 2 أو 200mg بعد كل 2 إلى 3 أسابيع. أنا مكدسة مع الستيرويد قاعدة مثل الستيرويد ، ومعظم الأفراد استخدام 400gm على الأقل في الأسبوع أو أفضل النتائج. إذا كان المرء يبحث فقط عن دورة Primobolan ، فمن المستحسن زيادة الجرعة أو زيادة الكسب. يذهب معظم الأفراد إلى 750 إلى 1000mg في الأسبوع. وبفضل طبيعته المعتدلة ، يمكن التغاضي عن هذه الجرعة العالية دون آثار جانبية بالغة.

فوائد مسحوق ميثينولون إينونثات الخام (303-42-4)

فقدان الدهون

واحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية لل Primobolan (ميثانولون إينونثات) هو فقدان الدهون. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في دورة القطع التي تنطوي على فقدان الدهون بشكل مثالي خلال فترة استهلاك السعرات الحرارية المنخفضة. لذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين أن يتوقعوا تغيراً كبيراً في تركيبتهم الدهنية. كما أنها مثالية للإبقاء على كتلة العضلات الهزيلة التي تعتبر مهمة لرياضي كمال الأجسام.

نمو العضلات

على الرغم من أنه نادراً ما يستخدم في دورة الانتفاخ ، إلا أن مستخدمي primi ما زالوا يتوقعون رؤية بعض نمو العضلات. يمكن أن يكون عنصرا نافعا ، وخاصة عندما تكون مكدسة مع المنشطات الأخرى ، وعندما تستخدم في جرعة عالية.

هذا الستيرويد يعمل عن طريق تعزيز توازن النيتروجين داخل العضلات. النيتروجين هو الهدف الأسمى لنمو العضلات وصيانتها. فكلما زادت كمية النيتروجين التي تمتلكها العضلات ، زادت فرص بناء مزيد من العضلات. يحتاج الجسم إلى النيتروجين عند تركيب أنسجة عضلية جديدة ، ومع هذا الستيرويد ، سيحصل الجسم على كمية من النيتروجين بقدر ما يحتاج إليه. كما يمكن أن يساعد المستخدمين على بناء عضلات صغيرة الحجم خاصة إذا كانوا يقومون بذلك للعرض أو المنافسة. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يتوقع الناس هذا المنتج لمساعدتهم على بناء عشرات الجنيهات كما هو الحال مع المنشطات القوية الأخرى ولكن يمكنهم الاعتماد عليها لبناء عضلات صغيرة الحجم إذا استخدموها كما ينبغي.

تقوية جهاز المناعة

عندما يفكر الناس في المنشطات ، يميلون إلى التركيز أكثر على الآثار الجانبية والتأثيرات التي يتعرضون لها على الجهاز المناعي. لقد فكر عدد قليل جدا من الآثار الإيجابية التي سيكون لها الستيرويدات على الجهاز المناعي للجسم. بريمو يعزز أسلوب حياة صحي ومتوازن. جهاز المناعة حاسم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرفاه العام لأنه يساعد في الدفاع عن الجسم من جميع أشكال المرض. يساعد ميثانولون إينونثات في زيادة عدد الخلايا التي تشمل خلايا الدم البيضاء ، والتي تعد جزءًا هامًا من جهاز المناعة.

يساعد في الحفاظ على العضلات

الستيرويد لا يساعد فقط في حرق الدهون وبناء العضلات ولكن أيضا يسمح للمستخدمين للحفاظ على العضلات الخالية من الدهون. كل لاعب كمال أجسام يهدف إلى حرق الدهون ، والحفاظ على الأنسجة ، وإذا أمكن بناء المزيد. تأتي هذه القضية عند محاولة حرقها حيث يتعين على المرء أن يذهب إلى العجز في السعرات الحرارية مما يعني أنه يتعين عليه حرق المزيد من الدهون مما هو عليه. إذا حدث تقويض ، فإن الجسم سوف ينتهي به الحال إلى التخلص من العضلات أيضًا والتي يمكن أن تكون محبطة للغاية . مع primi ، هذا غير موجود لأنه هو الستيرويد المضادة لتقويضي يعني أن العضلات الهزيل ستبقى سليمة.

شراء مسحوق إينونثات ميثينولون من Buyaas.com

تعاون معنا ، يمكننا أن نفعل على الأقل:
1. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا تحت cGMP ويمكن تتبع الجودة.
2. يتم ضمان نقاء ما لا يقل عن 98 ٪. COA. HPLC. يمكن تقديم تقارير اختبار HNMR.
3. لدينا القدرة على العرض مستقرة جدا وجدولة الإنتاج الضخم بانتظام.
4. لدينا تجربة غنية في خدمة الأسواق الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
5. التعاون مع المصنع مباشرة ، يمكنك تقليل الكلفة.


=

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

ميثينولون إينونثات مقابل ميثينولون خلات - أفضل قطع الستيرويد

المراجع

  1. إيك مورتون Judith M. Hall (6 December 2012). قاموس موجز من وكلاء الدوائية: خصائص والمرادفات. Springer Science & Business Media. ص. 178.
  2. JUCKER '' Progress in Research Drug / Fortschritte der Arzneimittelforschung / Progrès…
  3. ك. مورتون ، جوديث م. هول. '' قاموس موجز للعوامل الدوائية: الخصائص والمرادفات تم تحريره بواسطة Detlef Thieme ، Peter Hemmersbach. "المنشطات في الرياضة".
  4. لاري جيمسون Leslie J. De Groot (25 February 2015).علم الغدد الصماء: الكبار والكتاب الإلكتروني للأطفال. العلوم الصحية Elsevier. ص. 2388.
مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق إينونثات الميثينولون الخام (303-42-4)
  1. 5 من 5

    - :

    المنتج METHENOLONE ENANTHATE مفيد جدا.

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4)

November 8, 2018
SKU: 303-42-4
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Metenolone enanthate, or methenolone enanthate, is an androgen and anabolic steroid (AAS) medication which is used mainly in the treatment of anemia due to bone marrow failure. It also can be used to improve physique and performance.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4) video

 

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4) Description

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (also known as primobolan depot) is an injectable anabolic steroids which shows mild anabolic and low androgenic properties, it belong to the dihydrotestosterone (DHT) group. The enanthate ester creates a situation in which concentrations of the steroid rises and stays elevated for roughly two weeks. It can be used for the treatment of muscle wasting diseases, osteoporosis and sarcopenia as well as prolonged corticosteroid exposure. In some cases, it is also effective in the treatment of carcinoma and hepatitis. Metenolone enanthate was introduced for medical use in 1962. It also can be used to improve physique and performance.

 

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4) Specifications

Product Name Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder
Chemical Name Primobolan depotDelapromor, Methenolone enanthat
Brand Name Primobolan Depot, Nibal Injection
Drug Class Androgen; Anabolic steroid; Androgen ester
CAS Number 303-42-4
InChIKey TXUICONDJPYNPY-FRXWOFFRSA-N
Molecular Formula C27H42O3
Molecular Weight 414.62
Monoisotopic Mass 414.313 g/mol
Melting Point  67ºC~ 68ºC
Freezing Point No date available
Biological Half-Life IM: 10.5 days
Color White crystalline solid
Solubility  water insoluble

Soluble in methanol and chloroform

Storage Temperature  -20°C
Application An injectable anabolic and androgenic steroid.

 

What is Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4)?

Methenolone Enanthate powder (also known as primobolan depot) is an injectable anabolic steroids which shows mild anabolic and low androgenic properties, it belong to the dihydrotestosterone (DHT) group. The enanthate ester creates a situation in which concentrations of the steroid rises and stays elevated for roughly two weeks. It can be used for the treatment of muscle wasting diseases, osteoporosis and sarcopenia as well as prolonged corticosteroid exposure. In some cases, it is also effective in the treatment of carcinoma and hepatitis. Metenolone enanthate was introduced for medical use in 1962. It also can be used to improve physique and performance.

How Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4) works

Methenolone Enanthate is an injectable steroid which works by enhancing mild anabolic and minimum androgenic properties. It functions by establishing a situation where the steroid concentration rises and stays there for about two weeks. This makes it an ideal solution for anyone who wishes to boost their steroid level and stay that way for an extended period. This injectable format of methenolone is popular due to its cost effectiveness and efficiency to males who wish to build their bodies at a relatively high dosage.

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4) Dosage

The dosage for the injectable version of promobolin should be an initial dosage of 200mg, then a 100mg weekly until the end of the therapy. The usage is however dependent on the user’s medical condition. One can go for 100mg for every 1 to 2 weeks or 200mg after every 2 to 3 weeks. I being stacked with a base steroid like a steroid, most individuals use at least 400gm per week or best results. If one is only looking for a Primobolan cycle, a higher dosage is recommendable or high gain. Most individuals go for 750 to 1000mg per week. Thanks to its mild nature, such a high dosage can still be tolerated without extreme side effects.

Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4) benefits

Fat loss

One of the major benefits of Primobolan (methenolone enanthate) is fat loss. It is mainly used for cutting cycle which ideally involves fat loss during the low calories intake period. Users can, therefore, expect to see a significant change in their fat composition. It is also ideal for retaining the lean muscle mass which is paramount for bodybuilders.

Muscle growth

Although it is rarely used for bulking cycle, primi users can still expect to see some muscle growth. It can be a beneficial bulking agent, especially when stacked with other bulking steroids and when used in a high dosage.

This steroid works by promoting a nitrogen balance within the muscles. Nitrogen is paramount for muscle growth and maintenance. The more the nitrogen a muscle holds, the higher the chances of building more muscles. The body needs nitrogen when synthesizing new muscle tissues, and with this steroid, the body will have access to as much nitrogen as it will need. It can also help users to build small lean muscles especially if they are doing it for a show or competition. However, people should not expect this product to help them build tens of pounds as they would have with other stronger steroids but they can count on it for building small lean muscles if they use it as they should.

Strengthening the immune system

When people think of anabolic steroids, they tend to focus more on the side effects and the effects they have on the immune system. Very few have thought of the positive effects the steroids would have on the body immune system. Primo enhances a healthy and balanced lifestyle. The immune system is crucial when it comes to the overall well-being as it helps in defending the body from all forms of illness. Methenolone enanthate helps in boosting the cell counts which includes the white blood cells, which are a significant part of the immune system.

Aids in muscles preservation

The steroid not only helps in burning fat and muscle building but it also allows the users to maintain lean muscles. Every bodybuilder aims to burn fat, preserve tissues and if possible build some more. The issue comes when trying to burn at since one has to go on a caloric deficit meaning that they have to burn more fats than they are taking in. If catabolism occurs, the body will end up eating away the muscles too which can be very frustrating. With primi, this does not exist as it is an anti-catabolic steroid meaning that the lean muscles will remain intact.

Buy Methenolone Enanthate powder from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=

References & product citations

Methenolone Enanthate vs Methenolone Acetate – Best Cutting Steroid

 

References

  1. I.K. Morton; Judith M. Hall (6 December 2012). Concise Dictionary of Pharmacological Agents: Properties and Synonyms. Springer Science & Business Media. pp. 178.
  2. JUCKER ‘’Progress in Drug Research / Fortschritte der Arzneimittelforschung / Progrès …
  3. K. Morton, Judith M. Hall. ‘’Concise Dictionary of Pharmacological Agents: Properties and Synonyms edited by Detlef Thieme, Peter Hemmersbach. ‘’doping in sports.”
  4. Larry Jameson; Leslie J. De Groot (25 February 2015).Endocrinology: Adult and Pediatric E-Book. Elsevier Health Sciences. pp. 2388.
1 review for Raw Methenolone Enanthate powder (303-42-4)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product METHENOLONE ENANTHATE is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.