خام ميثينولون خلات مسحوق المصنعين والموردين-مصنع

مسحوق خلات الميثينولون الخام (434-05-9)

23 أكتوبر 2018
:كود تعريف المنتج 434-05-9
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
(1 رأي العميل)

ميثينولون خلات مسحوق هو الستيرويد الابتنائية عن طريق الفم / عن طريق الحقن التي يستخدمها كمال الأجسام لتشجيع زيادة كتلة العضلات الهزيل. منع هدر العضلات وتعزيز الأداء البدني والقوة.


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

الخام مسحوق ميثينولون خلات (434-05-9) الفيديو

مسحوق خلات الميثينولون الخام (434-05-9) الوصف

مسحوق خلات ميثينولون الخام ، المعروف أيضا باسم بريموبولان ، وهو الستيرويد الابتنائية منشط الذكورة المستمدة من dihydrotestosterone ويوجد عادة باسم الستيرويد عن طريق الفم بدلا من الحقن ، مع خصائص أندروجيني ضعيفة. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج مرض نخاع العظم وفقر الدم ، وهو مفضل بالنسبة إلى كفاءته العلاجية العالية وسمية التسمم الكبدي المنخفضة بالمقارنة مع نظائره 17α-alkylated. تم تقديم خلات الميثينولون للاستخدام الطبي في 1961. ومع ذلك ، كثيرا ما يتم استغلالها في الرياضات البشرية بسبب قدرتها على زيادة قوة العضلات وكذلك تعزيز الأداء والعدوانية. أنها قادرة على تعزيز الأداء في السباق.

مسحوق خلات الميثينولون الخام (434-05-9) Specifications

اسم المنتج مسحوق خلات ميثينولون الخام
الاسم الكيميائي NSC-74226. SH-567. SQ-16496. premobolan
الماركة Nآمي بريموبولان ، نيبال
فئة المخدرات الاندروجين. المنشطة؛ استر الاندروجين
CAS رقم 434-05-9
InChIKey PGAUJQOPTMSERF-QWQRBHLCSA-N
جزيئي Formula C22H32O3
جزيئي Wثمانية 344.49
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 138-139 °
Freezing Point لا يوجد تاريخ متاح
نصف الحياة البيولوجية لا يوجد تاريخ متاح
لون التي شيرت الأبيض الصلبة
Solubility DMSO: <10mg / مل
Sالغضب Temperature at -20 ° C
Application كمادة الستيرويد المنشطة

ما هو مسحوق خلات ميثينولون الخام (434-05-9)؟

مسحوق خلات ميثينولون الخام ، المعروف أيضا باسم بريموبولان ، هو الستيرويد الابتنائية منشط الذكورة المستمدة من dihydrotestosterone ويوجد عادة باسم الستيرويد عن طريق الفم بدلا من الحقن ، مع خصائص أندروجيني ضعيفة. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج مرض نخاع العظم وفقر الدم ، ويفضل أن يكون له كفاءة علاجية أعلى وسمية سمية كبدية مقارنة مع نظائره 17α-alkylated. تم تقديم خلات الميثينولون للاستخدام الطبي في 1961. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدامه بشكل متكرر في الرياضات البشرية بسبب قدرته على زيادة قوة العضلات وكذلك تعزيز الأداء والعدوانية.

كيف الخام مسحوق ميثينولون خلات (434-05-9) أعمال

الميثينولون هو مشتق من دهت (أو أن يكون أكثر دقة - هو شكل تغير هيكليا من دهت). أنه يحتوي على رابطة مزدوجة في الكربون واحد واثنين ، مما يساعد على زيادة الطبيعة الابتنائية لهذا الهرمون. يحمل أيضًا مجموعة 1-methyl إضافية تحميها من الانهيار الكبدي. وجود خلات استر يحميها من الأيض الكبدي.

مسحوق خلات الميثينولون الخام (434-05-9) جرعة

عن طريق الفم Primobolan (ميثينولون خلات): سوف يجد مبتدئين Primobolan مبتدئين عادة 50 - 100mg النطاق اليومي ليكون جرعة فعالة مع Primobolan عن طريق الفم. يُعرف المستخدمون المتوسطون أنهم يستخدمون Primobolan عن طريق الفم في نطاق 100 - 150mg يوميًا مع نتائج رائعة ، وسيجد المستخدمون المتقدمون أن نطاق 150 - 200mg يوميًا فعال للغاية. البديل عن طريق الفم من Primobolan هو واحد من اثنين من الستيرويدات الابتنائية عن طريق الفم (والآخر هو Andriol التي تدار عن طريق الفم التيستوستيرون Undecanoate) التي لا تقدم أي قدر من السمية الكبدية. لذلك ، يمكن بالفعل استخدام جرعات أعلى من بريموبولان عن طريق الفم ولكن يجب الإشارة إلى أن بريموبولان عن طريق الفم لا يزال لديه قدر من المقاومة لعملية التمثيل الغذائي والانهيار في الكبد ، وبالتالي يجب عدم تجاهل خطر السمية الكبدية من بريمو تمامًا ، خاصةً يتم زيادة جرعات Primobolan من شكل عن طريق الفم إلى كميات أعلى وأعلى.

سوف تجد المستخدمات اللواتي يتطلعن إلى الحصول على الأداء وتحسين اللياقة البدنية من Primobolan عن طريق الفم الراحة والاستفادة في مجموعة 50 - 75mg اليومية مع القليل جدًا من خطر الإصابة بالتهاب.

فوائد مسحوق ميثينولون خلات (434-05-9)

Primobolan (Methenolone acetate) هي واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين بسبب فوائدها المذهلة التي تموت من أجلها. يوصف من قبل الكثيرين كعلاج مثالي لدورات الستيرويد. وهو حل ممتاز لجميع الرياضيين والرياضيين الذين يعانون من حساسية كبيرة أو عرضة لمشاكل مثل تلف الكبد والسمية وغير ذلك من مشكلات الكبد عند استخدام المنشطات عن طريق الفم لأنها تأتي مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية والفوائد التي لا حصر لها والتي تشمل ؛

فهو يساعد في رفع مستوى القوة والطاقة - يمكن للمستخدمين الاعتماد على هذا المركب لزيادة القوة والطاقة خلال دورة يستكثر. وهو يعمل عن طريق السماح بالاحتفاظ بالنتروجين وهو جانب أساسي لإنتاج الطاقة.

ids يساعد في بناء العضلات - وهذا يضيف أيضا إلى الاحتفاظ النيتروجين. يتضمن بناء العضلات النيتروجين ، ومن خلال المساعدة في احتباس النيتروجين ، يترك الستيرويد حالة مناسبة لبناء عضلات جديدة والاحتفاظ بالعضلات القديمة.

② يقلل من خطر الحالة التقويضية - من المعروف أن هذا الستيرويد هو واحد من أكثرها أمانًا في السوق ولم يعد المستخدمون مضطرين للقلق بشأن ردود الفعل التقويضية.

increases إنه يزيد من معدل انهيار الدهون - هذا هو الغرض الرئيسي منه ؛ المساعدة في دورة القطع. فهو يساعد في تقليل الدهون الكلية في الجسم والتي في المقابل تساعد في بناء العضلات وزيادة قوة المستخدمين.

شراء مسحوق خلات ميثينولون من Buyaas.com

تعاون معنا ، يمكننا أن نفعل على الأقل:
1. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا تحت cGMP ويمكن تتبع الجودة.
2. يتم ضمان نقاء ما لا يقل عن 98 ٪. COA. HPLC. يمكن تقديم تقارير اختبار HNMR.
3. لدينا القدرة على العرض مستقرة جدا وجدولة الإنتاج الضخم بانتظام.
4. لدينا تجربة غنية في خدمة الأسواق الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
5. التعاون مع المصنع مباشرة ، يمكنك تقليل الكلفة.


=
مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق خلات الميثينولون الخام (434-05-9)
  1. 5 من 5

    - :

    المنتج METHENOLONE ACETATE مفيد جدا.

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9)

October 23, 2018
SKU: 434-05-9
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Methenolone Acetate powder is an oral/injectable anabolic steroid that is used by bodybuilders to encourage increased lean muscle mass; prevent muscle wastage and enhance physical performance and strength.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9) video

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9) Description

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder, also known as primobolan, it is an androgenic anabolic steroid derived from dihydrotestosterone and is commonly found as an oral steroid instead of injection, with weak androgenic properties. It can be used for the treatment of bone marrow disease and anemia, It is preferred for its higher therapeutic efficiency and lower hepatic toxicity compared with its 17α-alkylated analogs. Metenolone acetate was introduced for medical use in 1961. However, it is frequently abused in human sports because of its capability of increasing muscle strength as well as promoting performance and aggressiveness. It is capable of enhancing performance in racehorses.

 

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9) Specifications

Product Name Raw Methenolone Acetate powder
Chemical Name NSC-74226; SH-567; SQ-16496; premobolan
Brand Name Primobolan, Nibal
Drug Class Androgen; Anabolic steroid; Androgen ester
CAS Number 434-05-9
InChIKey PGAUJQOPTMSERF-QWQRBHLCSA-N
Molecular Formula C22H32O3
Molecular Weight 344.49
Monoisotopic Mass 344.235 g/mol
Melting Point  138-139°
Freezing Point No date available
Biological Half-Life No date available
Color White Solid
Solubility  DMSO:<10mg/mL
Storage Temperature  at -20°C
Application As an anabolic steroid

 

What is Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9)?

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder, also known as primobolan, it is an androgenic anabolic steroid derived from dihydrotestosterone and is commonly found as an oral steroid instead of injection, with weak androgenic properties. It can be used for the treatment of bone marrow disease and anemia, It is preferred for its higher therapeutic efficiency and lower hepatic toxicity compared with its 17α-alkylated analogs. Metenolone acetate was introduced for medical use in 1961. However, it is frequently used in human sports because of its capability of increasing muscle strength as well as promoting performance and aggressiveness.

How Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9) works

Methenolone is a derivative of DHT (or to be more precise – is a structurally altered form of DHT). It contains an added double bond at carbon one and two, which helps to increase this hormone’s anabolic nature. It also carries an additional 1-methyl group that protects it from hepatic breakdown. The presence of the acetate ester further protects it from hepatic metabolism.

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9) Dosage

Oral Primobolan (Methenolone Acetate): Beginner Primobolan users will normally find the 50 – 100mg daily range to be an effective dose with oral Primobolan. Intermediate users are known for running oral Primobolan in the range of 100 – 150mg daily with great results, and advanced users will find the range of 150 – 200mg daily to be quite effective. The oral variant of Primobolan is one of two oral anabolic steroids (the other being Andriol which is orally administered Testosterone Undecanoate) that do not present any measure of hepatotoxicity. Therefore, higher doses of oral Primobolan can indeed be utilized but it must be noted that oral Primobolan does still possess a measure of resistance to metabolism and breakdown in the liver, and therefore the risk of hepatotoxicity from Primo must not be completely ignored, especially as Primobolan doses of the oral format are increased to higher and higher amounts.

Female users looking to elicit performance and physique enhancement from oral Primobolan will find comfort and benefit in the 50 – 75mg daily range with very little risk of virilization.

Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9) benefits

Primobolan (Methenolone acetate) is one of the most admired steroids among bodybuilders and athletes due to its incredible benefits which are to die for. It is described by many as a perfect remedy for steroid cycles. It is an excellent solution for all the athletes and bodybuilders who are very sensitive or prone to issues such as liver damage, toxicity, and other liver issues when using  oral steroids as it comes with minimal side effects and countless benefits which include;

It helps in raising the strength and energy level – users can count on this compound for increased strength and energy during the bulking cycle. It works by allowing nitrogen retention which is an essential aspect of energy production.

①Aids in building muscles– this also adds up to nitrogen retention. Muscle building involves nitrogen, and by aiding in nitrogen retention, the steroid leaves a suitable condition for building new muscles and retaining the old ones.

②Minimizes the risk of catabolic state– this steroid is known to be one of the safest in the market and users no longer have to worry about catabolic reactions.

③It increases the rate of fat breakdown– this is its main purpose; aiding in the cutting cycle. It helps in reducing the overall body fat which in return helps in muscle building and increasing the users’ strength.

Buy Methenolone Acetate powder from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=
1 review for Raw Methenolone Acetate powder (434-05-9)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product METHENOLONE ACETATE is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.