Citrate de clomifène (Clomid) poudre Fabricants et fournisseurs - Usine

Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9)

8 novembre 2018
SKU: 50-41-9
5.00 en dehors de 5 basé sur 1 Évaluation du client

La poudre de citrate de clomifène est le traitement le plus largement utilisé pour améliorer la fertilité au cours des dernières années 40. Le clomifène était une avancée révolutionnaire en médecine de la reproduction et est rapidement devenu populaire pour l'induction de l'ovulation en raison de sa facilité d'administration et de ses effets secondaires minimes. Cependant, le létrozole, un inhibiteur de l'aromatase, est également efficace pour l'induction de l'ovulation chez les femmes atteintes du syndrome des ovaires polykystiques (SOPK). Les données disponibles suggèrent que les taux de naissances vivantes sont plus élevés avec le létrozole que le clomifène, et de nombreux experts suggèrent maintenant le létrozole comme traitement de première intention pour les femmes anovulatoires atteintes du SOPK.


Statut: En production de masse
Unité: 25kg / Drum

Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9) vidéo

Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9) Description

Le citrate de clomifène est utilisé pour traiter l'infertilité chez les femmes. Il agit en stimulant l'augmentation de la quantité d'hormones qui favorisent la croissance et la libération d'un ovule mature (ovulation). Ce médicament n'est pas recommandé aux femmes dont les ovaires ne produisent plus correctement d'œufs (insuffisance hypophysaire ou ovarienne primitive).

La poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) est un stimulant ovulatoire non stéroïdien administré par voie orale qui agit en tant que modulateur sélectif des récepteurs aux œstrogènes (SERM). Le clomifène peut entraîner une ovulation multiple et donc augmenter le risque de concevoir des jumeaux. Comparativement à la FSH purifiée, le taux de syndrome d'hyperstimulation ovarienne est faible. Il peut y avoir un risque accru de cancer de l'ovaire et de prise de poids. Le clomifène est capable d’interagir avec les tissus contenant des récepteurs d’œstrogènes, notamment l’hypothalamus, l’hypophyse, les ovaires, l’endomètre, le vagin et le col de l’utérus. Il peut entrer en compétition avec les œstrogènes pour les sites de liaison des récepteurs des œstrogènes et retarder la reconstitution des récepteurs intracellulaires des œstrogènes. Clomifene initie une série d'événements endocriniens aboutissant à une augmentation pré-ovulatoire des gonadotrophines et à une rupture folliculaire ultérieure. Le premier événement endocrinien, en réponse à une thérapie au clomifène, est une augmentation de la libération de gonadotrophines hypophysaires. Cela déclenche la stéroïdogenèse et la folliculogenèse, ce qui entraîne une croissance du follicule ovarien et une augmentation du taux d'estradiol en circulation. Après l’ovulation, la progestérone et l’estradiol plasmatiques montent et descendent comme ils le feraient dans un cycle ovulatoire normal.

Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9) Spécifications

Nom du produit Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9)
Nom chimique Citrate de clomifène; Clomid
Marque Name Clomid
Classe de drogue modulateur sélectif des récepteurs aux œstrogènes (SERM)
Numero CAS 50-41-9
InChIKey PYTMYKVIJXPNBD-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Moléculaire Formula C32H36ClNO8
Moléculaire Whuit X
Masse monoisotopique X
Fusion Ppinte 116.5-118 ° C
Freezing Ppinte Pas de données disponibles
Demi-vie biologique 5-7days
Couleur Poudre blanche
Solubilité Légèrement soluble dans l'eau, le méthanol, le chloroforme (légèrement) et le DMSO (10 mM). Insoluble dans l'éther.
Stockage TEmperature 2-8 ° C
APplication utilisé pour traiter l'infertilité chez les femmes

Citrate de clomifène brut (Clomid) en poudre de clomifène (50-41-9)?

La poudre de citrate de clomifène est un type de stimulant des ovaires. Les médecins prescrivent couramment ce médicament pour traiter l'infertilité chez les femmes.

La poudre de citrate de clomifène agit de manière similaire à l'œstrogène, qui est une hormone sexuelle féminine. Prendre ce médicament favorise l'ovulation ou la libération d'un ovule par les ovaires. Cela peut aider à stimuler la fertilité chez les femmes qui ont des difficultés à concevoir en raison de problèmes liés à l'ovulation.

Comment Poudre crue de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9) travaux

Le clomifène provoque la glande pituitaire du cerveau à sécréter une quantité accrue d'hormone de stimulation du follicule (FSH) et de LH (hormone lutéinisante). Cette action stimule la croissance du follicule ovarien et initie ainsi l'ovulation.

Au cours d'un cycle menstruel normal, un seul ovule est ovulé. L'utilisation de clomiphène amène souvent les ovaires à produire deux ou trois œufs par cycle. Le clomiphène est pris par voie orale pendant 5 jours et n’est actif que pendant le mois de sa prise.

Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9)

Dose habituelle d'adulte pour l'induction d'ovulation:

50 mg par voie orale une fois par jour pour les jours 5. Le traitement doit être débuté le 5ième jour du cycle menstruel ou près de celui-ci, mais il peut être débuté à tout moment chez les patients sans saignement utérin récent.

En cas d’ovulation et si la grossesse n’est pas atteinte, jusqu’à 2, une série de doses supplémentaires de clomifène 50 mg par voie orale une fois par jour pendant les jours 5 peut être administrée. Chaque cours ultérieur peut être commencé dès les jours 30 après le cours précédent et après que la grossesse a été exclue.

La plupart des patients ovulent après le premier traitement. Cependant, si le patient ne parvient pas à ovuler, un deuxième traitement de 100 mg / jour pour les jours 5 peut être administré dès 30 jours suivant l'évolution initiale. Une troisième cure de 100 mg / jour pour les jours 5 peut être administrée après les jours 30, si nécessaire.

Poudre brute de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) (50-41-9) les usages

Citrate de clomifène / Clomid en poudre est utilisé pour traiter l'infertilité chez la femme. Cela fonctionne en stimulant une augmentation de la quantité d'hormones qui soutiennent la croissance et la libération d'un ovule mature (ovulation). Ce médicament n'est pas recommandé aux femmes dont les ovaires ne produisent plus correctement d'œufs (insuffisance hypophysaire ou ovarienne primitive).

Acheter poudre de citrate de clomifène (Clomid) de Buyaas.com

Coopérer avec nous, nous pouvons au moins faire:
1. Nos produits sont fabriqués sous cGMP et la qualité peut être suivie.
2. La pureté est garantie pas moins de 98%. COA; HPLC; Des rapports de test HNMR peuvent être fournis.
3. Notre capacité d'approvisionnement est très stable et planifie une production de masse régulièrement.
4. Nous possédons une riche expérience dans la fourniture de marchés haut de gamme dans le monde entier.
5. Coopérer avec notre usine directement, vous pouvez réduire vos coûts.


=

Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9)

November 8, 2018
SKU: 50-41-9
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Clomiphene citrate powder has been the most widely used treatment for fertility enhancement for the past 40 years. Clomiphene was a revolutionary advance in reproductive medicine and quickly became popular for induction of ovulation because of its ease of administration and minimal side effects. However, letrozole, an aromatase inhibitor, is also effective for ovulation induction in women with polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS). Available data suggest that live birth rates are higher with letrozole than clomiphene, and many experts now suggest letrozole as first-line therapy for anovulatory women with PCOS.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9) video

 

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9) Description

Clomiphene Citratrate is used to treat infertility in women. It works by stimulating an increase in the amount of hormones that support the growth and release of a mature egg (ovulation). This medication is not recommended for women whose ovaries no longer make eggs properly (primary pituitary or ovarian failure).

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder is an orally administered, non steroidal, ovulatory stimulant that acts as a selective estrogen receptor modulator (SERM). Clomifene can lead to multiple ovulation, and hence increase the risk of conceiving twins. In comparison to purified FSH, the rate of ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome is low. There may be an increased risk of ovarian cancer and weight gain. Clomifene is capable of interacting with estrogen-receptor-containing tissues, including the hypothalamus, pituitary, ovary, endometrium, vagina, and cervix. It may compete with estrogen for estrogen-receptor-binding sites and may delay replenishment of intracellular estrogen receptors. Clomifene initiates a series of endocrine events culminating in a preovulatory gonadotropin surge and subsequent follicular rupture. The first endocrine event, in response to a course of clomifene therapy, is an increase in the release of pituitary gonadotropins. This initiates steroidogenesis and folliculogenesis resulting in growth of the ovarian follicle and an increase in the circulating level of estradiol. Following ovulation, plasma progesterone and estradiol rise and fall as they would in a normal ovulatory cycle.

 

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9) Specifications

Product Name Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9)
Chemical Name Clomifene citrate; Clomid
Brand Name Clomid
Drug Class selective estrogen receptor modulator (SERM)
CAS Number 50-41-9
InChIKey PYTMYKVIJXPNBD-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Molecular Formula C32H36ClNO8
Molecular Weight 598.089 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 597.213 g/mol
Melting Point  116.5-118°C
Freezing Point No data available
Biological Half-Life 5-7days
Color White powder
Solubility  Slightly soluble in water, methanol, chloroform (slightly), and DMSO (10 mM). Insoluble in ether.
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Application used to treat infertility in women

 

Clomiphene Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9)?

Clomiphene citrate powder is a type of ovary stimulant. Doctors commonly prescribe this medication to treat infertility in females.

Clomiphene citrate powder works in a similar way to estrogen, which is a female sex hormone. Taking this drug encourages ovulation, or the release of an egg from the ovaries. This can help boost fertility for females who have difficulty conceiving due to issues with ovulation.

How Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9) works

Clomiphene triggers the brain’s pituitary gland to secrete an increased amount of follicle stimulating hormone (FSH) and LH (luteinizing hormone). This action stimulates the growth of the ovarian follicle and thus initiates ovulation.

During a normal menstrual cycle only one egg is ovulated. The use of clomiphene often causes the ovaries to produce two or three eggs per cycle. Clomiphene is taken orally for 5 days and is active only during the month it is taken.

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9) Dosage

Usual Adult Dose for Ovulation Induction:

50 mg orally once a day for 5 days. Therapy should be initiated on or near the 5th day of the menstrual cycle, but may be started at any time in patients without recent uterine bleeding.

If ovulation occurs and pregnancy is not achieved, up to 2 additional courses of clomiphene 50 mg orally once a day for 5 days may be administered. Each subsequent course may be started as early as 30 days after the previous course and after pregnancy has been excluded.

Most patients ovulate following the first course of therapy. However, if the patient fails to ovulate, a second course of 100 mg/day for 5 days may be given as early as 30 days following the initial course. A third course of 100 mg/day for 5 days may be given after 30 days, if necessary.

Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9) uses

Clomiphene citrate/Clomid powder is used to treat infertility in women. It works by stimulating an increase in the amount of hormones that support the growth and release of a mature egg (ovulation). This medication is not recommended for women whose ovaries no longer make eggs properly (primary pituitary or ovarian failure).

Buy Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=
1 review for Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder (50-41-9)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product CLOMIPHENE CITRATE (CLOMID) POWDER is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.