مسحوق ستانولون (DHT) (521-18-6) المصنعين والموردين - المصنع

مسحوق ستانولون الخام (DHT) (521-18-6)

23 أكتوبر 2018
:كود تعريف المنتج 521-18-6
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
(1 رأي العميل)

الأندروستانولون مطابق كيميائيًا لـ DHT. يتشكل DHT بشكل أساسي في الخصيتين وبصيلات الشعر والغدد الكظرية وغدة البروستاتا وينتج عندما يتفاعل هرمون تستوستيرون مع إنزيم في الجسم. في الرحم ، يحفز DHT تطور خصائص الذكور للجنين الذكر والجنين.


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

فيديو مسحوق Stanolone (DHT) الخام (521-18-6)

مسحوق ستانولون الخام (DHT) (521-18-6) الوصف

مسحوق Raw Stanolone (DHT) (INN: androstanolone) هو مستقلب نشط بيولوجيًا لهرمون التستوستيرون ، يتكون أساسًا في غدة البروستاتا ، الخصيتين ، بصيلات الشعر ، والغدد الكظرية بواسطة إنزيم 5-alpha-reductase عن طريق تقليل إنزيم ألفا 4 ، 5 رابطة ثنائية. ينتمي ثنائي هيدروتستوستيرون إلى فئة المركبات التي تسمى الأندروجينات ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم الهرمونات أو الستيرويدات الأندروجينية ، والتي هي عبارة عن ستيرويد وهرمون منشط جنس الأندروجين. وهو ناهض لمستقبلات الاندروجين (AR). يلعب دورًا فسيولوجيًا مهمًا في التمايز الجنسي ، ونضج القضيب وكيس الصفن ، والشعر ، وإنتاج الزهم ، وتطوير وصيانة غدة البروستاتا والحويصلات المنوية. وهي تستخدم أساسا لعلاج قصور الغدد التناسلية الذكرية ، ونقص الأندروجين من الأمراض الشديدة ، ونقص الأندروجين في الشيخوخة والميكروفالوس في مرحلة الطفولة.

مسحوق ستانولون الخام (DHT) (521-18-6) Specifications

اسم المنتج مسحوق ستانولون الخام (دهت)
الاسم الكيميائي 5α-androstan-17β-ol-3-one solution,(5-alpha,17-

beta)-17-hydroxyandrostan-3-one;(5alpha,17beta)-17-Hydroxy-androstan-3-one;17beta-Hydroxy-3-androstanone;17-beta-hydroxy-5-alpha-androstan-3-on;

الماركة Nآمي ديهدروتستوستيرون ، دهت
فئة المخدرات المنشطات ؛ الوسطيات والكيماويات الجميلة ؛ الصيدلة. الستيرويد وهرمون. API
CAS رقم 521-18-6
InChIKey NVKAWKQGWWIWPM-ABEVXSGRSA-N
جزيئي Formula C19H30O2
جزيئي Wثمانية 290.44
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
غليان Point 372.52 ° C (تقدير تقريبي)
نصف الحياة البيولوجية ساعات 8-9
لون التي شيرت مسحوق بلوري أبيض
Solubility الماء ، 525 mg / mL (عند 25 ° C)
Sالغضب Temperature RT
ستانولون Application يستخدم لمرض الهزال المزمن ، وهشاشة العظام ، والعدوى الشديدة والصدمات ، والحرق ، وما إلى ذلك الناجم عن توازن النيتروجين السلبي ، وتشجيع نمو الأطفال الخدج وغير الناضجين ، وما إلى ذلك. الكسر ليس من السهل الشفاء ، فرط الكوليسترول في الدم والاكتئاب بعد الولادة . ويمكن استخدام مسحوق ستانولون الخام كمادة دوائية.

ما هو مسحوق خام ستانولون (DHT) (521-18-6)؟

الأندروستانولون ، أو ستانولون ، المعروف أيضًا باسم ديهيدروتستوستيرون (DHT) ويباع تحت الاسم التجاري Andractim ، من بين الأدوية الأخرى ، وهو دواء هرمون منشط الذكورة والابتنائية (AAS) يستخدم في علاج مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون منخفضة لدى الرجال. كما أنه يستخدم لعلاج نمو الثدي وقضيب صغير في الذكور. يعطى عادةً كهلام للتطبيق على الجلد ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كإستير عن طريق الحقن في العضلات.

كيف مسحوق الخام ستانولون (DHT) (521-18-6) أعمال

يتم تصنيعه بواسطة تصرفات هذا الإنزيم 3-oxo-5-alpha-steroid-4-dehydrogenase. يتم إنشاء ثنائي هيدروتستوستيرون (DHT) مع تخفيض 5 ألفا من هرمون تستوستيرون. على عكس التستوستيرون ، لا يمكن دهون دهت إلى استراديول لهذا السبب يتم التعرف على أندروستانولون باعتباره الستيرويد منشط الذكورة. Dihydrotestosterone (DHT) هو المستقلب النشط بيولوجيًا لهرمون التستوستيرون ، الذي يتكون أساسًا من غدة البروستاتا ، الخصيتين ، بصيلات الشعر ، والغدد الكظرية من مستقبلات 5-alpha-reductase عن طريق الحد من ألفا ، 5double-bond. يمتلك Dihydrotestosterone هذه الفئة من المواد الكيميائية المسماة الأندروجينات ، والتي تسمى أيضًا الهرمونات الذكورية أو هرمون التستوستيرون. يُعتقد أن DHT يكون أقوى من 30 مرات تقريبًا من هرمون التستوستيرون نتيجة تقارب مستقبلات الأندروجين.

مسحوق ستانولون الخام (DHT) (521-18-6) جرعة

يباع ستانولون في السوق البيطرية في بعض البلدان إما بكميات 20 أو 50 mg / ml. يجب أن يستغرق الذكور حوالي 200-400mg في الأسبوع ، والحقن مطلوبة فقط مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

يمكن للإناث تجربة الناندرولون بسبب طبيعتها المعتدلة ونزاعاتها الذكورية المنخفضة. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تزال منشط الذكورة إلى حد ما ، لذلك لا ينصح النساء أكثر من 50 ملغ في الأسبوع ، وإذا حدثت مشاكل virilization ، يجب التوقف فورا عن استخدام لورابولين.

استخدامات مسحوق ستانولون الخام (DHT) (521-18-6)

الأندروستانولون مطابق لمادة هيدروتستوستيرون في الجسم والتي ، كما نعلم ، تتشكل عن طريق التحويل المحيطي لهرمون التستوستيرون. لذلك يسمي البعض أندروستانولون ديهيدروتستوستيرون صناعي. أندروستانولون له تأثير أندروجيني في الغالب ، وبسبب بنيته ، لا يمكن تحويله إلى هرمون الاستروجين. للحصول على تراكم سريع للقوة وكتلة العضلات تكون أندروستانولون ذات قيمة ضئيلة.

اعتاد أندروستانولون أن يكون الستيرويد المسابق المفضل للرياضي لأنه ساعد في الحصول على عضلة أصعب من خلال نسبة دهون منخفضة من خلال زيادة مستوى الأندروجين دون أن ينضج. استخدم العديد من الرياضيين Androstanolone أثناء التدريبات لبطولات اختبار المنشطات لأن المادة لا تزال موجودة في الجسم لفترة قصيرة فقط ولا تتأثر قيمة التستوستيرون / الإبيستوستيرون. خاصية إيجابية أخرى هي أن النسخة القابلة للحقن ليست سامة للكبد.

اشتر مسحوق ستانولون (DHT) من موقع Buyaas.com

تعاون معنا ، يمكننا أن نفعل على الأقل:
1. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا تحت cGMP ويمكن تتبع الجودة.
2. يتم ضمان نقاء ما لا يقل عن 98 ٪. COA. HPLC. يمكن تقديم تقارير اختبار HNMR.
3. لدينا القدرة على العرض مستقرة جدا وجدولة الإنتاج الضخم بانتظام.
4. لدينا تجربة غنية في خدمة الأسواق الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
5. التعاون مع المصنع مباشرة ، يمكنك تقليل الكلفة.


=

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق ستانولون الخام (DHT) (521-18-6)
  1. 5 من 5

    - :

    المنتج STANOLONE (DHT) مفيد للغاية.

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6)

October 23, 2018
SKU: 521-18-6
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Androstanolone is chemically identical to DHT. DHT is mainly formed in the testes, the hair follicles, the adrenal glands and the prostate gland and is produced when testosterone interacts with an enzyme in the body. In the womb, DHT stimulates the development of male characteristics of the male embryo and fetus.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) video

 

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) Description

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (INN: androstanolone) is a biologically active metabolite of the hormone testosterone, formed primarily in the prostate gland, testes, hair follicles, and adrenal glands by the enzyme 5-alpha-reductase by means of reducing the alpha 4, 5 double-bond. Dihydrotestosterone belongs to the class of compounds called androgens, also commonly called androgenic hormones or steroids, which is an endogenous androgen sex steroid and hormone. It is an agonist of the androgen receptor (AR). It plays important physiological role in sexual differentiation, maturation of the penis and scrotum, hair, sebum production and development and maintenance of the prostate gland and seminal vesicles. It is mainly used for the treatment of male hypogonadism, androgen deficiency of severe illness, androgen deficiency of ageing and microphallus in infancy.

 

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) Specifications

Product Name Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder
Chemical Name 5α-androstan-17β-ol-3-one solution,(5-alpha,17-

beta)-17-hydroxyandrostan-3-one;(5alpha,17beta)-17-Hydroxy-androstan-3-one;17beta-Hydroxy-3-androstanone;17-beta-hydroxy-5-alpha-androstan-3-on;

Brand Name Dihydrotestosterone, DHT
Drug Class Steroids;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals; Pharmaceuticals; Steroid and Hormone; API
CAS Number 521-18-6
InChIKey NVKAWKQGWWIWPM-ABEVXSGRSA-N
Molecular Formula C19H30O2
Molecular Weight 290.44
Monoisotopic Mass 290.225 g/mol
Melting Point  178-183 °C
Boiling Point 372.52°C (rough estimate)
Biological Half-Life 8-9 hours
Color White crystalline powder
Solubility  Water, 525 mg/mL (at 25 °C)
Storage Temperature  RT
Stanolone Application Used for chronic wasting disease, osteoporosis, severe infection and trauma, burn, etc caused by the negative nitrogen balance, promote the growth of premature infants and immature, etc. The fracture is not easy to heal, hypercholesterolemia and postpartum depression can also be used. And Raw Stanolone powder can be used as pharmaceutical material.

 

What is Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6)?

Androstanolone, or stanolone, also known as dihydrotestosterone (DHT) and sold under the brand name Andractim among others, is an androgen and anabolic steroid (AAS) medication and hormone which is used mainly in the treatment of low testosterone levels in men. It is also used to treat breast development and small penis in males. It is typically given as a gel for application to the skin, but can also be used as an ester by injection into muscle.

How Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) works

It is made by the actions of this enzyme 3-oxo-5-alpha-steroid-4-dehydrogenase. Dihydrotestosterone (DHT)is generated with a 5 alpha reduction of testosterone. Unlike testosterone, DHT cannot be aromatized to estradiol for that reason androstanolone is recognized as a pure androgenic steroid. Dihydrotestosterone(DHT)isa biologically active metabolite of the hormone testosterone, formed primarily from the prostate gland, testes, hair follicles, and adrenal glands from the receptor 5-alpha-reductase by way of reducing the alpha , 5double-bond. Dihydrotestosterone is owned by this class of chemicals called androgens, also commonly called androgenic hormones or testoids. DHT is thought to be approximately 30 times more potent than testosterone as a result of increased affinity to the androgen receptor.

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) Dosage

Stanolone is sold on the veterinary market of certain countries in either 20 or 50 mg/ml amounts. Males should take approximately 200-400mg per week, and injections are needed only once a week.

Females can experiment with nandrolones because of their mild nature and low androgenic tendencies. Nevertheless, they are still somewhat androgenic, so no more than 50 mgs per week is advised for women, and if virilization issues occur, laurabolin’s use should be immediately ceased.

Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6) Uses

Androstanolone is identical to the body’s own dihydrotestosterone which, as we know, is formed by the peripheral conversion of testosterone. Some therefore call Androstanolone a synthetic dihydrotestosterone. Androstanolone has a predominantly androgenic effect and, due to its structure, cannot be converted into estrogen. For a fast buildup of power and muscle mass Androstanolone is of little value.

Androstanolone used to be the athlete’s favorite competition steroid since it helped to obtain a harder muscle through a lower fat content by increasing the androgen level without aromatizing. Numerous athletes used Androstanolone during workouts for doping tested championships since the substance remains in the body for only a short time and the testosterone/epitestosterone value is not influenced. Another positive characteristic is that the injectable version is not liver toxic.

Buy Stanolone (DHT) powder from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=

References & product citations

1 review for Raw Stanolone (DHT) powder (521-18-6)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product STANOLONE (DHT) is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.