Poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2) Fabricant - Poudre de stéroïdes Buyaas

Poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2)

23 octobre 2018
SKU: 57-85-2
5.00 en dehors de 5 basé sur 1 Évaluation du client
(1 commentaire client)

La poudre de propionate de testostérone est l’un des types d’esters de testostérone. Ce médicament est un stéroïde anabolisant et est également l’un des plus populaires en bodybuilding. Son but est d'augmenter la masse musculaire et la force.Le propionate de testostérone est une formulation injectable à base d'huile de testostérone à courte durée d'action. La poudre de propionate de testostérone inhibe la sécrétion de gonadotrophine par la glande pituitaire et supprime la production d'œstrogènes dans les ovaires, réduisant ainsi les niveaux d'œstrogènes endogènes. En outre, cet agent favorise le maintien des caractéristiques sexuelles masculines et est indiqué pour le remplacement de la testostérone chez les hommes hypogonadiques.


Statut: En production de masse
Unité: 25kg / Drum

Vidéo de poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2)

Poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2) Description

La poudre brute de propionate de testostérone est une formulation injectable de testostérone à base d’huile à action brève. La testostérone inhibe la sécrétion de gonadotrophine par la glande pituitaire et supprime la production d'œstrogènes dans les ovaires, réduisant ainsi les niveaux d'œstrogènes endogènes. En outre, cet agent favorise le maintien des caractéristiques sexuelles masculines et est indiqué pour le remplacement de la testostérone chez les hommes hypogonadiques.

La poudre de propionate de testostérone brute ne se trouve que chez les personnes qui ont utilisé ou pris ce médicament. Il s'agit d'un ester de testostérone substitué par un propionate à la position 17-bêta. Les effets de la testostérone chez l'homme et d'autres vertébrés se produisent principalement par le biais de deux mécanismes: par l'activation du récepteur des androgènes (directement ou sous forme de DHT) et par la conversion en estradiol et l'activation de certains récepteurs des estrogènes. La testostérone libre (T) est transportée dans le cytoplasme des cellules du tissu cible, où elle peut se lier au récepteur des androgènes ou peut être réduite à 5 & alpha; -dihydrotestostérone (DHT) par l'enzyme cytoplasmique 5 & alpha; -reductase. La DHT se lie encore plus fortement au même récepteur aux androgènes que le T, de sorte que son pouvoir androgène se situe autour de 2. 5 fois celui de T. Le complexe T-récepteur ou DHT-récepteur subit un changement structurel qui lui permet de se déplacer dans le noyau de la cellule et de se lier directement à des séquences nucléotidiques spécifiques de l'ADN chromosomique. Les zones de liaison sont appelées éléments de réponse hormonale (HRE) et influencent l'activité de transcription de certains gènes, produisant les effets androgènes.

Poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2) Spécifications

Nom du produit Propionate cru de poudre de testostérone
Nom chimique Propionate brut de testostérone en poudre;

Agovirin; Androlon;

Androteston; Aquaviron

Classe de drogue ester stéroïde
Numero CAS 57-85-2
InChIKey PDMMFKSKQVNJMI-BLQWBTBKSA-N
Moléculaire Formula C22H32O3
Moléculaire Whuit X
Masse monoisotopique X
Fusion Ppinte 244 à 252 ° F (NTP, 1992)
Solubilité dans l'eau 1.48 mg / L (à 25ºC)
Demi-vie biologique Pas de date
Couleur cristaux blancs ou blanc jaunâtre

ou une poudre cristalline blanche ou blanc crème

SOlubilité moins que 1 mg / ml à 76.1 ° F (NTP, 1992)
Ss'emporter TEmperature Température ambiante
APplication 1,3-Dimethylbutylamine est utilisé pour étudier l’application de la résine polyméthacrylate non fonctionnalisée en tant que phase stationnaire en chromatographie en phase liquide avec détection UV.

Qu'est-ce que la poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2)??

La poudre de propionate de testostérone est un stéroïde à libération lente avec une demi-vie courte. Cette caractéristique permet à l'utilisateur d'exécuter des cycles courts de propionate de testostérone des semaines 8-10, les concentrations plasmatiques maximales optimales étant atteintes aux semaines 2-4. Il s'agit d'un dérivé stéroïde synthétique de la testostérone androstane sous forme d'ester de propionate 17β de la testostérone. La poudre de propionate de testostérone est un produit très efficace. La testostérone est un stéroïde très puissant, et l'ester de propionate permet de contrôler efficacement les concentrations dans le sang et la cessation de l'utilisation entraîne une diminution plus rapide des concentrations dans le sang pour l'utilisateur. C'est ce qui rend le produit populaire auprès des athlètes féminines.

Comment poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2) travaux

La transcription des gènes est initiée, le bilan en azote dans le corps étant modifié de manière positive. Le taux de croissance musculaire de type insuline-like augmente dans le foie et les muscles. Le propionate provoque également la prolifération de satellites dans les muscles, ce qui entraîne une restauration musculaire et une hyperplasie. À propos, tous les esters ont le même mécanisme d’action; la principale différence réside dans le centre de leurs activités et actions.

Dosage brut de propionate de testostérone (57-85-2)

Une dose commune de propionate de testostérone est 50-100mg tous les deux ou trois jours. Cela donne un chiffre hebdomadaire de 350mg-700mg. Le propionate est couramment utilisé lors de la coupe de phrases, avec d'autres stéroïdes non aromatisants tels que le Winstrol ou le Primobolan. Il est également très efficace de combiner le propionate avec un androgène non aromatisant tel que le trenbolone, ce qui donnerait un aspect défini très difficile. L'ajout de stéroïdes androgènes au propionate entraînera évidemment des effets secondaires liés aux androgènes plus prononcés.

Poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2) Les avantages

Les gains de propionate de testostérone:

  • Augmente la masse musculaire et la force
  • Brûle les graisses, augmente la visibilité
  • Augmente la libido
  • Réduire le risque de cardiopathie ischémique et coronarienne

Le profil de propionate de testostérone a une courte durée. C'est l'ester de testostérone le plus rapide. Par conséquent, les injections sont généralement faites en une journée ou tous les jours. En réalité, c'est le principal inconvénient par rapport aux autres esters à vie longue.

Les examens du propionate de testostérone révèlent qu'après la ponction, vous ressentirez immédiatement une poussée de force, qui est associée à une augmentation des niveaux d'hormone dans le corps. C'est-à-dire que lorsque le médicament apparaît dans le corps, il est rapidement absorbé dans le sang, il est donc ressenti après la première injection. Cela a des avantages et des inconvénients. L'avantage est que, immédiatement après l'injection, vous ressentez un sursaut d'énergie, et le moins, c'est que le médicament est rapidement éliminé pour une courte durée. Vous devez vous injecter souvent (quotidiennement ou tous les deux jours).

Pour la plupart des athlètes, le médicament ne retient pas l’eau dans le corps (ou il est très petit), ce médicament (propionate) ne provoquera donc pas d’augmentation rapide de la masse maigre (par exemple, 5-6 kg en quelques semaines) comparaison avec d'autres esters. Cependant, le propionate de testostérone entraîne un gain de poids au cours du propionate, contrairement aux autres. Il y a aussi des avantages et des inconvénients.

Un autre effet secondaire du propionate de testostérone par rapport aux autres esters est que l’achat de propionate de testostérone est beaucoup plus coûteux. Et parce que le médicament peut être utilisé comme dans le recrutement de masse musculaire, ainsi que lors de la combustion de l'excès de graisse, il n'est pas rationnel de l'appliquer sur le poids (parce que c'est cher, et que les injections devraient être faites presque quotidiennement, alors ce n'est pas rentable sur le poids). Ainsi, la plupart des athlètes préfèrent les autres médicaments liés à la masse et le propionate pour les excès de graisse.

Acheter la poudre de propionate de testostérone de Buyaas.com

Coopérer avec nous, nous pouvons au moins faire:
1. Nos produits sont fabriqués sous cGMP et la qualité peut être suivie.
2. La pureté est garantie pas moins de 98%. COA; HPLC; Des rapports de test HNMR peuvent être fournis.
3. Notre capacité d'approvisionnement est très stable et planifie une production de masse régulièrement.
4. Nous possédons une riche expérience dans la fourniture de marchés haut de gamme dans le monde entier.
5. Coopérer avec notre usine directement, vous pouvez réduire vos coûts.


=
avis 1 pour Poudre de propionate de testostérone brute (57-85-2)
  1. 5 sur 5

    - :

    Le produit TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE POWDER est très utile.

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié.

Raw Testosterone propionate powder Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2)

October 23, 2018
SKU: 57-85-2
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Testosterone Propionate powder is one of the types of testosterone esters. This drug is an anabolic steroid and is also one of the most popular in bodybuilding. Its purpose is to increase muscle mass and strength.Testosterone Propionate is a short acting oil-based injectable formulation of testosterone. Testosterone Propionate powder inhibits gonadotropin secretion from the pituitary gland and ablates estrogen production in the ovaries, thereby decreasing endogenous estrogen levels. In addition, this agent promotes the maintenance of male sex characteristics and is indicated for testosterone replacement in hypogonadal males.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2) video

 

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2) Description

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder is a short acting oil-based injectable formulation of testosterone. Testosterone inhibits gonadotropin secretion from the pituitary gland and ablates estrogen production in the ovaries, thereby decreasing endogenous estrogen levels. In addition, this agent promotes the maintenance of male sex characteristics and is indicated for testosterone replacement in hypogonadal males.

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder is only found in individuals that have used or taken this drug. It is an ester of testosterone with a propionate substitution at the 17-beta position. The effects of testosterone in humans and other vertebrates occur by way of two main mechanisms: by activation of the androgen receptor (directly or as DHT), and by conversion to estradiol and activation of certain estrogen receptors. Free testosterone (T) is transported into the cytoplasm of target tissue cells, where it can bind to the androgen receptor, or can be reduced to 5& alpha; -dihydrotestosterone (DHT) by the cytoplasmic enzyme 5& alpha; -reductase. DHT binds to the same androgen receptor even more strongly than T, so that its androgenic potency is about 2. 5 times that of T. The T-receptor or DHT-receptor complex undergoes a structural change that allows it to move into the cell nucleus and bind directly to specific nucleotide sequences of the chromosomal DNA. The areas of binding are called hormone response elements (HREs), and influence transcriptional activity of certain genes, producing the androgen effects.

 

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2) Specifications

Product Name Raw Testosterone Propionate powder
Chemical Name Raw Testosterone Propionate powder;

Agovirin; Androlon;

Androteston; Aquaviron

Drug Class steroid ester
CAS Number 57-85-2
InChIKey PDMMFKSKQVNJMI-BLQWBTBKSA-N
Molecular Formula C22H32O3
Molecular Weight 344.495 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 344.235 g/mol
Melting Point  244 to 252° F (NTP, 1992)
Water Solubility 1.48 mg/L (at 25ºC)
Biological Half-Life No date
Color white or yellowish-white crystals

or a white or creamy-white crystalline powder

Solubility  less than 1 mg/mL at 76.1° F (NTP, 1992)
Storage Temperature  Room Temperature
Application 1,3-Dimethylbutylamine is used to study the application of unfunctionized polymethacrylate resin as a stationary phase in liquid chromatography with UV detection.

 

What is Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2)?

Testosterone propionate powder is a slower releasing anabolic steroid with a short half-life. This characteristic allows the user to run short testosterone propionate cycles of 8-10 weeks as optimal peak blood plasma levels are achieved at 2-4 weeks. It is a synthetic androstane steroid derivative of testosterone in the form of 17β propionate ester of testosterone. Testosterone propionate powder is a very effective product. Testosterone is a very powerful steroid, and the propionate ester results in a situation in which blood concentrations can be controlled effectively, and cease of use will bring about a quicker decrease in blood concentrations for the user. This is what makes the product popular with female athletes.

How Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2) works

Gene transcription is initiated, whereby the nitrogen balance in the body is changed in a positive way. The levels of insulin-like growth muscles factor increases in the liver and muscles. Propionate also causes proliferation of satellites in the muscles, due to which there is a muscle restoration and hyperplasia. By the way, all the esters have the same mechanism of action; the main difference is in the focus of their activities and actions.

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2) Dosage

A common dose for testosterone propionate is 50-100mg each or every other day. This gives a weekly figure of 350mg-700mg. Propionate is commonly used during cutting phrases, along with other non-aromatising steroids such as winstrol or primobolan. Also very effective is combining the propionate with a non-aromatising androgen such as trenbolone, which would bring about a very hard defined look. Adding more androgenic steroids to the propionate will obviously result in more pronounced androgen related side effects.

Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2) Benefits

Testosterone propionate gains:

  • Increases muscle mass and strength
  • Burns fat, increases the prominence
  • Increases libido
  • Reducing the risk of ischemic heart disease and coronary

Testosterone propionate profile has a short duration. This is the fastest testosterone ester. Therefore, injections are usually made in a day or every day. Actually this is the main disadvantage compared with other long-lived esters.

Testosterone propionate reviews reveal that after the puncture you will immediately feel a surge of strength, it is associated with increased levels of the hormone in the body. That is, when the drug appears in the body, it is rapidly absorbed into the bloodstream, so it is felt after the first injection. This has both pluses and minuses. The plus is that immediately after the injection you feel a burst of energy, and minus is in the fact that the drug is rapidly cleared for a short duration. You have to inject often (daily or every other day).

For most athletes the drug does not retain water in the body (or it is very small), so this drug (propionate) will not cause a rapid spike in lean body mass (e.g., 5-6 kg in a couple of weeks) in comparison with other esters. However, the testosterone propionate results in gain weight during the course of propionate are high-quality in contrast to others. There are also pros and cons.

Another side effects of testosterone propionate compared with the other esters is that testosterone propionate buy is much more expensive. And because the drug can be used as in the recruitment of muscle mass, as well as during combustion of excess fat, then it is not rational to apply it on the weight (because it’s expensive, and the injections should be done almost daily, so it is not profitable on weight). So, most athletes prefer other drugs in connection with the mass, and propionate for excess fat.

Buy Testosterone Propionate powder from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=
1 review for Raw Testosterone Propionate powder (57-85-2)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE POWDER is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.