الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام المصنعين والموردين - مصنع

المواد الخام بروبيونات الناندرولون (7207-92-3)

23 أكتوبر 2018
:كود تعريف المنتج 7207-92-3
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
(1 رأي العميل)

مسحوق الناندرولون بروبيونات هو واحد من أقوى المنشطات الابتنائية منشط الذكورة المتاحة في السوق. يتم استخدامه من قبل بناة الجسم والرياضيين لزيادة كتلة العضلات والقدرة على التحمل.


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

ناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام (7207-92-3) الفيديو

المواد الخام بروبيونات الناندرولون (7207-92-3) الوصف

مادة الناندرولون بروبيونات الخام هي واحدة من المنشطات عن طريق الحقن الأكثر شعبية. من المرجح أن شعبية هذه المادة يرجع إلى حقيقة أن مادة الناندرولون بروبيونات الخام تظهر آثار الابتنائية كبيرة مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية منشط الذكورة. يعتبر الناندرولون بروبيونات مركبًا فعالًا ينتج مكاسب في العضلات عالية الجودة تدوم طويلًا ، ويعزى ذلك إلى طول عمر العقار نسبيًا (حوالي 8 يومًا).

يستخدم الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام للأمراض المزمنة المستهلكة ، والحروق الشديدة ، وكسور العظام قبل الجراحة ، وهشاشة العظام ، من السابق لأوانه وتوقف النمو عند الأطفال ، وكذلك لعلاج سرطان الثدي الناقص اختلال وظيفي بسرطان الرحم. من فقر الدم وسرطان الثدي ، وذمة وعائية وراثية ، ونقص الثرومبين الثالث ، وزيادة الفيبرينوجين ، وفشل النمو ومتلازمة تيرنر والوقاية من الوذمة الوعائية الوراثية.

المواد الخام بروبيونات الناندرولون (7207-92-3) Specifications

اسم المنتج الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام
الاسم الكيميائي 17-PROPIONATE; NANDROLONE 17-PROPIONATE;4-ESTREN-17BETA-OL-3-ONE 17-PROPIONATE;4-ESTREN-17-BETA-OL-3-ONE PROPIONATE;17-beta-hydroxyestr-4-en-3-one 17-propionate;19-NORTESTOSTERONE 17-PROPIONATE;19-NORTESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE
الماركة Nآمي Anabolicus، Nor-Anabol، Nortesto، Norybol-19، Pondus، Testobolin
فئة المخدرات الاندروجين. المنشطة؛ استر الاندروجين البروجستيرون
CAS رقم 7207-92-3
InChIKey RLGRKCTFWUWAKON-RRFJAZBJSA-N
جزيئي Formula C21H30O3
جزيئي Wثمانية 330.46
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 55-60 °
نقطة الغليان 453.6 ° C عند 760 mmHg
نصف الحياة البيولوجية حول أيام شنومك
لون التي شيرت بلوري أبيض
Solubility المياه الذوبان
Sالغضب Temperature درجة حرارة الغرفة
Application يستخدم الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام للأمراض المزمنة المستهلكة ، والحروق الشديدة ، وكسور العظام قبل الجراحة ، وهشاشة العظام ، من السابق لأوانه وتوقف النمو في الأطفال ، وأيضًا لعلاج سرطان الثدي الناقص اختلال وظيفي بسرطان الثدي.

ما هي مادة الناندرولون بروبيونات الخام (7207-92-3)؟

ناندرو ناندرولون بروبيونات هو واحد من الستيرويدات الابتنائية المعروفة جيدا المستخدمة من قبل كمال الأجسام والرياضيين لزيادة الطاقة والقدرة على التحمل. يستخدم الكثير من الرياضيين هذا الستيرويد للحصول على المزيد من كتلة العضلات وقوتها. هذا الستيرويد متاح في الغالب عن طريق الحقن.

وهو a19 ولا منشط الذكورة. تم تغييره قليلاً لإحداث التغيير في تكوين التستوستيرون. وبعبارة أخرى ، هو واحد من مشتقات هرمون تستوستيرون مع تأثير الابتنائية أكبر ولكن تصنيف أندروجيني أقل. هو الأكثر استخدامًا لأن هذا الستيرويد يقلل DHN بينما الستيرويدات الأخرى تقلل DTH.

تعمل مادة الناندرولون بروبيونات الخام (7207-92-3)

يعتبر الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام (7207-92-3) من قبل العديد من أفضل الستيرويد الكلي للرجل لاستخدام ناندرو (ناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام) هو الأكثر شيوعا حقن أربع إلى خمس مرات في الأسبوع. بهذا المقدار ، يكون تحويل الإستروجين طفيفًا حتى لا يمثل الجينو مشكلة. من أجل كمال الأجسام ، يمكن دمج ناندرو (مادة الناندرولون بروبيونات الخام) بشكل فعال في كل من دورات الكتلة والقطع. إنه سهل على الكبد ويعزز الحجم الجيد ومكاسب القوة مع تقليل الدهون في الجسم.

الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام (7207-92-3) جرعة

تم العثور على بروبيونات الناندرولون في شكل عن طريق الحقن. هذا هو السبب في أن الأمر يحتاج إلى وقت أقل للخلط وتصبح نشطة. يستغرق حوالي 2 إلى 3 أسابيع للكشف. لذلك يقترح التوقف عن إدارة الناندرولون بروبيونات twoto قبل ثلاثة أسابيع من أي منافسة أو مباراة حيث يمكن إجراء اختبار الكشف عن المخدرات. حسب الاحتياجات العلاجية ، تم استخدامه ك 100 إلى 200mg في الأسبوع للتعامل مع فقر الدم والأمراض الأخرى. يستخدم بعض الرياضيين من 300 إلى 400mg أسبوعيًا للحصول على نتيجة أفضل.

يستخدم مسحوق الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام (7207-92-3)

يستخدم ناندرولون بروبيونات من قبل كمال الأجسام والرياضيين لزيادة الطاقة والقدرة على التحمل. يشار أيضا لعلاج فقر الدم وسرطان الثدي ، وذمة وعائية وراثية ، ونقص الثرومبين الثالث ، وزيادة الفيبرينوجين ، وفشل النمو ومتلازمة تيرنر والوقاية من الوذمة الوعائية الوراثية.

شراء الناندرولون بروبيونات المواد الخام (7207-92-3) من Buyaas.com

تعاون معنا ، يمكننا أن نفعل على الأقل:
1. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا تحت cGMP ويمكن تتبع الجودة.
2. يتم ضمان نقاء ما لا يقل عن 98 ٪. COA. HPLC. يمكن تقديم تقارير اختبار HNMR.
3. لدينا القدرة على العرض مستقرة جدا وجدولة الإنتاج الضخم بانتظام.
4. لدينا تجربة غنية في خدمة الأسواق الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
5. التعاون مع المصنع مباشرة ، يمكنك تقليل الكلفة.


=
مراجعة 1 ل المواد الخام بروبيونات الناندرولون (7207-92-3)
  1. 5 من 5

    - :

    المنتج NANDROLONE PROPIONATE مفيد جدا.

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3)

October 23, 2018
SKU: 7207-92-3
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Nandrolone Propionate powder is one of the most powerful anabolic-androgenic steroids available in the market. It is used by the body-builders and athletes to increase more muscle mass and stamina.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) video

 

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) Description

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material is one of the most popular injectable steroids. It’s popularity is likely due to the fact that Nandrolone Propionate Raw material exhibits significant anabolic effects with minimal androgenic side effects. Nandrolone Propionate is an effective compound that produces quality, long-lasting muscle gains, this is because of the relatively long half-life of the drug (around 8 days).

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material is used for chronic consuming disease, severe burning, before-after surgery healing fractures and osteoporosis, premature and stunted for children, also for inoperable breast cancer dysfunctional uterine bleeding uterine fibroids etc.Nandrolone Propionate Raw material is also indicated for treatment of anemia’s, breast carcinoma, hereditary angioedema, antithrombin III deficiency, fibrinogen excess, growth failure and Turner’s syndrome and prophylaxis of hereditary angioedema.

 

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) Specifications

Product Name Nandrolone propionate Raw material
Chemical Name 17-PROPIONATE; NANDROLONE 17-PROPIONATE;4-ESTREN-17BETA-OL-3-ONE 17-PROPIONATE;4-ESTREN-17-BETA-OL-3-ONE PROPIONATE;17-beta-hydroxyestr-4-en-3-one 17-propionate;19-NORTESTOSTERONE 17-PROPIONATE;19-NORTESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE
Brand Name Anabolicus, Nor-Anabol, Nortesto, Norybol-19, Pondus, Testobolin
Drug Class Androgen; Anabolic steroid; Androgen ester; Progestogen
CAS Number 7207-92-3
InChIKey RLGRKCTFWUWAKON-RRFJAZBJSA-N
Molecular Formula C21H30O3
Molecular Weight 330.46
Monoisotopic Mass 330.219 g/mol
Melting Point  55-60°
Boiling point 453.6°C at 760 mmHg
Biological Half-Life around 8 days
Color white crystalline
Solubility  Water Solubility
Storage Temperature  Room Temperature
Application Nandrolone propionate Raw material is used for chronic consuming disease, severe burning, before-after surgery healing fractures and osteoporosis, premature and stunted for children, also for inoperable breast cancer dysfunctional uterine bleeding uterine fibroids etc.

 

What is Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3)?

Nandro Nandrolone Propionate is one of the well know anabolic steroids used by the body-builders and athletes to increase energy and stamina. A lot of athletes use this steroid to get more muscle mass and strength. This steroid is mostly available in injectable form.

It is a19-nor anabolic androgenic. It has been altered slightly to bring the change in testosterone formation. In other words, it is one of the testosterone derivatives with greater anabolic effect but lesser androgenic rating. It is the most used one as this steroid reduces DHN while the other steroids reduce DTH.

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) works

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) was considered by many the best overall steroid for a man to use Nandro (Nandrolone Propionate Raw material) is most commonly injected four to five times per week. With this amount, estrogen conversion is slight so gyno is no problem. For bodybuilding, Nandro (Nandrolone Propionate Raw material) can effectively be incorporated in both mass and cutting cycles.It is easy on the liver and promotes good size and strength gains while reducing body fat.

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) Dosage

Nandrolone Propionate is found in an injectable form. That is why it takes lesser time to get mixed and become active. It takes about 2 to 3 weeks for detection. So it is suggested to stop administering Nandrolone Propionate twoto three weeks prior to any competition or match where a drug detection test can take place. As per therapeutic needs it was used as 100 to 200mg per week to deal with anemia and other diseases. Some athletes even use about 300 to 400mg per week for better result.

Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) powder Uses

Nandrolone Propionate is used by the body-builders and athletes to increase energy and stamina. It is also indicated for treatment of anemia’s, breast carcinoma, hereditary angioedema, antithrombin III deficiency, fibrinogen excess, growth failure and Turner’s syndrome and prophylaxis of hereditary angioedema.

Buy Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3) from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=
1 review for Nandrolone Propionate Raw material (7207-92-3)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product NANDROLONE PROPIONATE is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.