مسحوق ميثيل تريولينولون (965-93-5) المصنعين والموردين - المصنع

مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5)

23 أكتوبر 2018
:كود تعريف المنتج 965-93-5
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
(1 رأي العميل)

مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول هو واحد من أفضل المنشطات لتفشي العضلات. مثيلي ترينبولون هو أعلى العضلات تعزيز المنتجات. Metribolone هي واحدة من أقوى المنشطات عن طريق الفم المنتجة على الإطلاق.


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

الخام مسحوق Methyltrienolone (965-93-5) الفيديو

مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5) الوصف

مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام هو الستيرويد المنشطة الاندروجين عن طريق الفم كونه مشتق من 17α-alkylated nandrolone (19-nortestosterone). لا يباع كدواء وصفة طبية وكمكمل غذائي بسبب آثاره الجانبية القوية الذكورة وسمية الكبد. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يستخدم غالبًا كنقطة مرجعية للنشاط البيولوجي في المختبر في الدراسات الكيميائية الحيوية. يمكن أن يرتبط بقوة بمستقبلات الاندروجين ويمكن استخدامه كعلامة تقارب لمستقبلات الاندروجين في البروستاتا وفي أورام البروستاتا.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن تناول الستيرويد المنشطة عن طريق الفم مع الطعام قد يقلل من التوافر البيولوجي. يحدث هذا بسبب طبيعة هرمونات الستيرويد القابلة للذوبان في الدهون ، والتي يمكن أن تسمح لبعض العقاقير بالذوبان مع الدهون الغذائية غير المهضومة ، مما يقلل من امتصاصه من الجهاز الهضمي. لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى ، ينبغي أن تؤخذ مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام على معدة فارغة.

مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5) Specifications

اسم المنتج مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام
الاسم الكيميائي Metribolone ؛ Methyltrienone ؛ 17A-METHYL-TRENBOLONE ؛ Metribolone ؛ Methyltrenbolone (Metribolone)
الماركة Nآمي مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام
فئة المخدرات المنشطات ؛ الوسطيات والكيماويات الجميلة ؛ الأدوية ؛ سلسلة ترينبولون
CAS رقم 965-93-5
InChIKey CCCIJQPRIXGQOE-XWSJACJDSA-N
جزيئي Formula C19H24O2
جزيئي Wثمانية 284.39
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 170 °
غليان Point 485.9 ± 45.0 ° C عند 760 mmHg
نصف الحياة البيولوجية ساعات 4-6
لون التي شيرت أصفر فاتح إلى أصفر
Solubility DMSO: ≥10mg / mL
Sالغضب Temperature 2-8 ° C
مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام Application تستخدم كنقطة مرجعية للنشاط البيولوجي في المختبر للدراسات البيوكيميائية. يمكن أن يرتبط بقوة بمستقبل الأندروجين ويمكن استخدامه كعلامة تقارب لمستقبل الأندروجين في البروستات والأورام البروستاتية.

ما هو مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5)؟

ميثيل تريولينول هو واحد من أقوى المنشطات عن طريق الفم المنتجة على الإطلاق. هذا العامل مشتق من ترينبولون (ثلاثي الفينولون) ، والذي تم تخليقه بـ c-17 alpha alkylated للسماح بالإعطاء عن طريق الفم. خلقت هذا التعديل الستيرويد الذي هو أقوى بكثير من ابن عمه غير الميثيل. تم قياس فاعليتها لتكون في أي مكان من 120-300 مرات أكبر من مثيل الميثيل تيستوستيرون ، مع قدر أكبر من التفكك بين التأثيرات الابتنائية والأندروجينية. أقل من .535-536 ملليغرام يوميًا لملاحظة تأثير الابتنائية القوي. لا تقابل فعاليته إلا سميته النسبية ، التي حصرت استخدامه الحديث في الأبحاث المختبرية فقط.

يعمل ميثيل تريولينولون الخام (965-93-5)

ميثيل تريولينول ، بعد أن يتم استقلابه بواسطة أحماض المعدة يصل إلى مستقبلات الاندروجين ويرتبط بقوة بها. الأندروجينات هي الهرمونات الجنسية الذكرية المسؤولة عن إنتاج التأثيرات الابتنائية. لاحظ هنا أن الأداة الأساسية التي تساعد هذه الهرمونات على توليد هذه التأثيرات الابتنائية هي مستقبلات الاندروجين. أنها تحفز العديد من الجينات التي تؤدي إلى زيادة في كتلة العضلات والقوة.

التستوستيرون (واحد من العديد من الاندروجينات) هو الهرمون الرئيسي المسؤول عن نمو جسمك وإصلاحه. مستقبلات الاندروجين تضمن أن الجسم يستجيب بشكل مناسب لهذا الهرمون المفرز. يرتبط التستوستيرون بهذه المستقبلات ويصل إلى خلايا العضلات الهيكلية حيث يلعب دوره.

ميثيل تريولينول ، عن طريق الارتباط بقوة مع مستقبلات الاندروجين ، يساعد على بدء آثار التستوستيرون ، وبالتالي تسهيل المكاسب في كتلة العضلات وقوتها.

مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5) جرعة

ينصح الخبراء بتناول جرعات أقل من هذا الستيرويد المنشطة. يعتبر النطاق الأكثر فاعلية بين 0.5mg و 2mg. يجب تقسيم الجرعة إلى أجزاء 3-4 مع جرعة واحدة تؤخذ حوالي 1.5 ساعة قبل التمرين. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، الميثيل تريولينول هو دواء قوي للغاية ويمكن أن تتسبب الجرعات الزائدة عليه في أضرار جسيمة لصحتك. لذلك ، اجعل جرعاتك منخفضة ودوراتك قصيرة. المدة القياسية لدورة الميثيل تريولينول هي أسابيع 6-8. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يُنصح بإبقاء مدة الدورة أقصر ، أي أسابيع 4 أو أقل.

تكشف الأبحاث أن تناول الميثيل تريولينول مع الطعام يمكن أن يقلل من التوافر البيولوجي ، أي أنه يمكن أن يقلل من امتصاص العناصر الغذائية في جسمك. الدهون الغذائية غير المهضومة الناتجة عن انخفاض التوافر البيولوجي سوف تعوق الآثار الابتنائية لهذا الستيرويد. لذلك ، لتحقيق أقصى فائدة ، ننصحك بتناوله على معدة فارغة.

يستخدم مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5)

ميثيل تريولينول هو واحد من أقوى المنشطات الابتنائية مع فوائد متعددة. فيما يلي قائمة بالمزايا الرئيسية التي ستواجهها أثناء ركوب الدراجات باستخدام هذا الدواء:

(1) لا يعطّر. وهذا يعني أنه لا يتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين. لاحظ هنا أن هرمون الاستروجين هو الهرمون الذي يصيب الثدي ، وينظم الدورة الشهرية والإنجابية عند الإناث. وبالتالي فإن الهرمونات التي تتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين قد تقودك إلى التثدي أي تضخم الثديين عند الرجال. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لمستويات عالية من هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم أيضا أن تسبب أمراض القلب وسرطان البروستاتا. لكن لا داعي للقلق لأنه أثناء ركوب الدراجات مع هذا الدواء ، أنت في مأمن من كل هذا لأنه لا يتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين.

(2) نظرًا لأنه لا يتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين ، فإنه يحافظ على جسم المستخدم في مأمن من احتباس الماء عن طريق التخلص من الماء غير المرغوب فيه من الجسم. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه أثناء اتباع نظام غذائي أو أثناء الاستعداد للمسابقات.

(3) يزيد بشكل كبير من صلابة العضلات. هذا شيء ليس كل المنشطات الابتنائية قادرة على القيام به. تظهر العديد من المنشطات زيادات كبيرة في مكاسب العضلات ولكن قلة قليلة تؤدي إلى صلابة العضلات معها. ميثيل تريولينول هو أن الستيرويد واحد يضمن صلابة العضلات يعطي بنية جسمك نظرة أقوى.

(4) سوف تواجه زيادة كبيرة في القوة أثناء ركوب الدراجات باستخدام هذا الستيرويد. سوف يساعدك أثناء جلسات التمرين عن طريق زيادة القدرة على التحمل والقوة. وبالتالي سوف تكون قادرة على تدريب أطول وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان.

(5) لأنه يزيد الأوعية الدموية. كونك رياضي أو لاعب كمال أجسام ، فأنت تريد بالتأكيد أن تعرّف الأوردة البارزة والعالية الوضوح المزيد من الوضوح لعضلاتك.

(6) إنه قوي للغاية ويمكن مقارنته بمداخن 2 إلى 3 من المنشطات الفموية القوية التي يتم تدويرها في نفس الوقت. لذلك ، حتى استهلاكه في جرعات صغيرة يؤدي إلى زيادات كبيرة في كتلة العضلات وقوتها.

شراء مسحوق Methyltrienolone من Buyaas.com

تعاون معنا ، يمكننا أن نفعل على الأقل:
1. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا تحت cGMP ويمكن تتبع الجودة.
2. يتم ضمان نقاء ما لا يقل عن 98 ٪. COA. HPLC. يمكن تقديم تقارير اختبار HNMR.
3. لدينا القدرة على العرض مستقرة جدا وجدولة الإنتاج الضخم بانتظام.
4. لدينا تجربة غنية في خدمة الأسواق الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
5. التعاون مع المصنع مباشرة ، يمكنك تقليل الكلفة.


=

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق ميثيل تريولينول الخام (965-93-5)
  1. 5 من 5

    - :

    المنتج METHYLTRIENOLONE مفيد جدا.

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) Manufacturers & Suppliers - Factory

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5)

October 23, 2018
SKU: 965-93-5
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Methyltrienolone powder is one of the best steroids for muscle outbreak. Methly trenbolone is a top muscles enhance products. Metribolone is one of the strongest oral anabolic steroids ever produced.

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) video

 

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) Description

Raw Methyltrienolone powder is an orally active anabolic-androgen steroid being a 17α-alkylated nandrolone (19-nortestosterone) derivative. It is not sold as a prescription drug and a dietary supplement due to its strong androgenic side effects and liver toxicity. However, it is often used as the reference point for in vitro biological activity for biochemical studies. It can bind strongly to the androgen receptor and can be used as an affinity label of the androgen receptor in the prostate and in prostatic tumors.

Studies have shown that taking an oral anabolic steroid with food may decrease its bioavailability. This is caused by the fat-soluble nature of steroid hormones, which can allow some of the drug to dissolve with undigested dietary fat, reducing its absorption from the gastrointestinal tract. For maximum utilization, Raw Methyltrienolone powder should be taken on an empty stomach.

 

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) Specifications

Product Name Raw Methyltrienolone powder
Chemical Name METRIBOLONE;Methyltrienone;17A-METHYL-TRENBOLONE;Metribolone;Methyltrenbolone (Metribolone)
Brand Name Raw Methyltrienolone powder
Drug Class Steroids;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;trenbolone series
CAS Number 965-93-5
InChIKey CCCIJQPRIXGQOE-XWSJACJDSA-N
Molecular Formula C19H24O2
Molecular Weight 284.39
Monoisotopic Mass 284.178 g/mol
Melting Point  170°
Boiling Point 485.9±45.0 °C at 760 mmHg
Biological Half-Life 4-6 hours
Color light yellow to yellow
Solubility  DMSO: ≥10mg/mL
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Raw Methyltrienolone powder Application used as the reference point for in vitro biological activity for biochemical studies. It can bind strongly to the androgen receptor and can be used as an affinity label of the androgen receptor in the prostate and in prostatic tumors.

 

What is Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5)?

Methyltrienolone is one of the strongest oral anabolic steroids ever produced. This agent is a derivative of trenbolone (trienolone), which has been c-17 alpha alkylated to allow for oral administration. This modification has created a steroid that is significantly stronger than its non-methylated cousin. Its potency has been measured to be anywhere from 120-300 times greater than that of methyltestosterone, with greater dissociation between anabolic and androgenic effects.535 536 Milligram for milligram methyltrienolone is a more active steroid than any agent sold on the commercial market, requiring doses as little as .5-1 milligram per day to notice a strong anabolic effect. Its potency is only matched by its relative toxicity, however, which has limited its modern use to that of laboratory research only.

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) works

Methyltrienolone, after being metabolized by stomach acids reaches androgen receptors and strongly binds with them. Androgens are basically male sex hormones that are responsible for producing anabolic effects. Note here that the primary tool that helps these hormones generate these anabolic effects are androgen receptors. They stimulate several genes that lead to increases in muscle mass and strength.

Testosterone (one of the many androgens) is the key hormone responsible for your body’s growth and repair. Androgen receptors ensure that the body is responding appropriately to this secreted hormone. Testosterone binds with these receptors and reaches the skeletal muscle cells where it plays its role.

Methyltrienolone, by strongly binding with the androgen receptors, helps set off the effects of testosterone, thereby facilitating gains in muscle mass and strength.

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) Dosage

Experts recommend you to take lower doses of this anabolic steroid. The most effective range is considered to be between 0.5mg to 2mg. The dose should be divided into 3-4 parts with one dose being taken about 1.5 hours before a workout. As mentioned before, methyltrienolone is a very strong drug and overdosing on it can cause serious damage to your health. Therefore, keep your doses low and your cycles short. The standard duration of methyltrienolone cycle is 6-8 weeks. However, for beginners, it is advised to keep the cycle duration shorter i.e. 4 weeks or even less.

Research reveals that taking methyltrienolone with food can reduce bioavailability i.e. it can reduce the absorption of nutrients in your body. The undigested dietary fat resulting from reduced bioavailability would then hinder the anabolic effects of this steroid.  Therefore, to gain maximum benefit, we would advise you take it on an empty stomach.

Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5) Uses

Methyltrienolone is one of the strongest anabolic steroids with multiple benefits. Here’s a list of key benefits that you will experience while cycling with this drug:

(1)It does not aromatize. This means that it does not convert into estrogen. Note here that estrogen is the hormone that develops breast, and regulates menstrual and reproductive cycle in females. Thus hormones that convert into estrogen might lead you to gynecomastia i.e. enlarged breasts in men. Moreover, high estrogen levels in the body can also cause heart diseases and prostate cancer. But you don’t need to worry because while cycling with this drug you’re safe from all this as it does not convert into estrogen.

(2)As it does not convert into estrogen, it keeps the user’s body safe from water retention by eliminating unwanted water from the body. Therefore, you can use it during a diet or while preparing for competitions.

(3)It significantly Increases muscle hardness. This is something not all anabolic steroids are capable of doing. Many steroids show significant increases in muscle gains but very few lead to muscle hardness along with it. Methyltrienolone is that one steroid that guarantees muscle hardness giving your body structure a stronger look.

(4)You will experience significant increases in strength while cycling with this steroid. It will help you during your workout sessions by increasing your stamina and power. Thus you will be able to train longer and more often.

(5)It increases vascularity. Being an athlete or bodybuilder, you would definitely want prominent, highly visible veins to give your muscles more definition.

(6)It is extremely powerful and can be compared to stacks of 2 to 3 strong oral steroids cycled at the same time. Therefore, even its consumption in tiny doses leads to significant increases in muscles mass and strength.

Buy Methyltrienolone powder from Buyaas.com

Cooperate with us, we can do at least:
1. Our products are produced under cGMP and the quality can be tracked.
2. The purity are Guaranteed no less than 98%. COA; HPLC; HNMR test reports can be provided.
3. Our supply ability is very stable and schedule mass production regularly.
4. We have rich experience in serving high-end markets all over the world.
5. Cooperate with our factory directly, you can reduce your cost.

 


=

References & product citations

1 review for Raw Methyltrienolone powder (965-93-5)
  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    The product METHYLTRIENOLONE is very useful.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.